Go to Assembly Online Go to Queen's Printer

*Please note: This link is provided as a public service on behalf of the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund committee and is external to the Legislative Assembly website. The Legislative Assembly Office does not control or guarantee the information contained on external websites.

| HOME |


Assembly Online

The Legislative Assembly of Alberta’s Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund will meet with Albertans to discuss the status of the Fund.

Join the Conversation

Send your comments and questions during the meeting:

Facebook Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Twitter @legassemblyofab and #abheritagefund
E-mail committees@assembly.ab.ca

Take Survey

Your Feedback Is Important

Please complete this brief survey on the 2015 public meeting.  • Click here to start survey.

More information on the Fund

Watch video View Stats


The Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund is an all-party committee consisting of nine Members of the Legislative Assembly. It reviews and approves the annual report; receives and reviews the quarterly reports on the Fund´s operations and results; holds public meetings with Albertans to report on investment activities and results; and reports to the Legislative Assembly on whether the mission of the Fund is being fulfilled.