HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS
Standing Committee on Families and Communities
 Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 


   
September 2017  
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Missing Persons Act Review
PDF
   
June 2017  
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Missing Persons Act Review
PDF
   
April 2017  
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Children's Services Budget Debate
PDF
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Seniors and Housing Budget Debate
PDF
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Service Alberta Budget Debate
PDF
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Health Budget Debate
PDF
Monday, April 10, 2017
Health Budget Debate
PDF
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Community and Social Services Budget Debate
PDF
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Status of Women Budget Debate
PDF
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Justice and Solicitor General Budget Debate
PDF
Monday, April 3, 2017
Justice and Solicitor General Budget Debate
PDF


 
 
 
 
 

  Other Documents:
 
Subject and Speaker Indexes
Membership List
 

 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.
 

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca