An Alberta provincial election has been called and with the dissolution of the 29th Legislature there are no Members of the Legislative Assembly until the results of the general election become official. Following the election, biographical information for returning and newly-elected Members will be posted as it becomes available. During the election period, constituency offices will remain open to serve the public.
The Honourable Dr. Leverett G. DeVeber
Former Member 0025
Courtesy of Galt Museum and Archives P19694786000
MLA Profile
Start DateEnd DateTotal Days 
1905-Nov-091906-Mar-08120 Days
0 Years, 3 Months, 28 Days
Appointed to Executive Council 1905-Sep-08
Election DateElection TypePartyConstituencyResultLegislature
1905-Nov-09General ElectionLiberalLethbridgeElected1
Start DateEnd DateParty 
Start DateEnd DateService TypePosition
1905-Sep-091906-Mar-08Executive CouncilMinister Without Portfolio
No entries
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information above. To report errors or omissions contact library.requests@assembly.ab.ca.
Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca