An Alberta provincial election has been called and with the dissolution of the 29th Legislature there are no Members of the Legislative Assembly until the results of the general election become official. Following the election, biographical information for returning and newly-elected Members will be posted as it becomes available. During the election period, constituency offices will remain open to serve the public.
Donald McNabb
Former Member 0029
MLA Profile
Start DateEnd DateTotal Days 
1909-Jan-081909-Mar-2173 Days
0 Years, 2 Months, 14 Days
Election DateElection TypePartyConstituencyResultLegislature
1909-Mar-22General ElectionLabourLethbridge CityDefeated2
Start DateEnd DateParty 
No entries
LegislatureSessionCommittee NamePosition
14Select Standing Committee on Agriculture and ColonizationMember
14Select Standing Committee on Legal BillsMember
14Select Standing Committee on Miscellaneous and Private BillsMember
14Select Standing Committee on Municipal LawMember
14Select Standing Committee on RailwaysMember
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information above. To report errors or omissions contact library.requests@assembly.ab.ca.
Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca