An Alberta provincial election has been called and with the dissolution of the 29th Legislature there are no Members of the Legislative Assembly until the results of the general election become official. Following the election, biographical information for returning and newly-elected Members will be posted as it becomes available. During the election period, constituency offices will remain open to serve the public.
Dr. David Warnock
Former Member 0042
MLA Profile
Start DateEnd DateTotal Days 
1909-Mar-221911-Sep-20913 Days
2 Years, 5 Months, 30 Days
Election DateElection TypePartyConstituencyResultLegislature
1909-Mar-22General ElectionLiberalPincher CreekElected2
Start DateEnd DateParty 
No entries
LegislatureSessionCommittee NamePosition
22Select Standing Committee on Agriculture and ColonizationMember
22Select Standing Committee on Public AccountsMember
22Select Standing Committee on RailwaysMember
21Select Standing Committee on Agriculture and ColonizationMember
21Select Standing Committee on Municipal LawMember
21Select Standing Committee on Public AccountsMember
21Select Standing Committee on RailwaysChair
21Special Committee to Prepare and Report Lists of Members to Compose the Select Standing CommitteesMember
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information above. To report errors or omissions contact library.requests@assembly.ab.ca.
Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca