Maureen Kubinec
Former Member 0804
Courtesy of Legislative Assembly of Alberta
MLA Profile
Start DateEnd DateTotal Days 
2012-Apr-232015-May-041,107 Days
3 Years, 0 Months, 12 Days
Served on Executive Council until 2015-May-23
Election DateElection TypePartyConstituencyResultLegislature
2015-May-05General ElectionProgressive ConservativeBarrhead-Morinville-WestlockDefeated29
2012-Apr-23General ElectionProgressive ConservativeBarrhead-Morinville-WestlockElected28
Start DateEnd DateParty 
2012-Apr-232015-May-04Progressive Conservative 
Start DateEnd DateService TypePosition
2014-Sep-152015-May-23Executive CouncilMinister of Culture and Tourism
LegislatureSessionCommittee NamePosition
282Special Standing Committee on Members' ServicesMember
282Standing Committee on Alberta's Economic FutureMember
282Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and PrintingChair
281Select Special Conflicts of Interest Act Review CommitteeMember
281Standing Committee on Families and CommunitiesMember
281Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and PrintingMember
281Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
281Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust FundMember
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information above. To report errors or omissions contact library.requests@assembly.ab.ca.
Last Updated: July 8, 2020

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca