Eric Rosendahl
Former Member 0870
Courtesy of Legislative Assembly of Alberta
MLA Profile
Start DateEnd DateTotal Days 
2015-May-052019-Apr-151,442 Days
3 Years, 11 Months, 11 Days
Election DateElection TypePartyConstituencyResultLegislature
2015-May-05General ElectionAlberta New Democratic PartyWest YellowheadElected29
Start DateEnd DateParty 
2015-May-052019-Apr-15Alberta New Democratic Party 
No entries
LegislatureSessionCommittee NamePosition
295Standing Committee on Private BillsMember
295Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
294Standing Committee on Private BillsMember
294Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
293Standing Committee on Private BillsMember
293Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
292Standing Committee on Private BillsMember
292Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
291Standing Committee on Private BillsMember
291Standing Committee on Resource StewardshipMember
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information above. To report errors or omissions contact library.requests@assembly.ab.ca.
Last Updated: July 8, 2020

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca