HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS
Order Papers
 Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 
Display the documents for the following session:


   
July 2020  
Monday, July 6, 2020
Updated following Royal Assent on June 26, 2020
PDF
   
June 2020  
Thursday, June 25, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 PDF
Monday, June 22, 2020 PDF
Thursday, June 18, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 PDF
Monday, June 15, 2020 PDF
Thursday, June 11, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 PDF
Monday, June 8, 2020 PDF
Thursday, June 4, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 PDF
Monday, June 1, 2020 PDF
   
May 2020  
Thursday, May 28, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Early Order Paper distributed Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Replaces previous Day 21 Order Paper
PDF
Friday, May 8, 2020 PDF
Thursday, May 7, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Early Order Paper distributed Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Replaces previous Day 18 Order Paper
PDF
   
April 2020  
Thursday, April 9, 2020 PDF
Thursday, April 9, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Early Order Paper distributed Monday, April 6, 2020
Replaces previous Day 15 Order Paper dated April 20, 2020
PDF
Thursday, April 2, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 PDF
   
March 2020  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Early Order Paper distributed Monday, March 30, 2020
Replaces previously posted Day 12 Order Paper
PDF
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 PDF
Friday, March 20, 2020 PDF
Thursday, March 19, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 PDF
Monday, March 16, 2020 PDF
Thursday, March 5, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 PDF
Monday, March 2, 2020 PDF
   
February 2020  
Thursday, February 27, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Early Order Paper distributed February 25, 2020
PDF


 
 
 
 
 

 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.
 

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca