HOME  > 

Congratulatory Scrolls


Scrolls from other jurisdictions

Her Majesty the Queen
Governor General
Prime Minister
Member of Parliament

Other Provinces

British Columbia
Protocol and Events Branch
Intergovernmental Relations Secretariat
P.O. Box 9422,
Stn. Provincial Government 
Room 215, 553 Superior Street
Victoria, BC   V8W 9V1 
Telephone: (250) 387-1616
Fax: (250) 356-2814 
link to web site
E-mail: protocol@gems9.gov.bc.ca

New Brunswick
Office of the Premier
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1
Telephone: (506) 453-2144
Fax: (506) 453-7407
link to web site

Premier’s Office 
Room 226, Legislature Building 
Regina, SK   S4S 0B3 
Telephone: (306) 787-9433
Fax: (306) 787-0885
link to web site
Nova Scotia 
Protocol Office
Barrington Level
1 Government Place 
1700 Granville Street 
Halifax, NS   B3J 1X5
Telephone: (902) 424-4463 
Fax: (902) 424-4309
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Greetings Branch 
244 Legislative Building 
450 Broadway 
Winnipeg, MB   R3C 0V8 
Telephone: (204) 945-1657 
Fax: (204) 945-1443
link to web site
E-mail: greeting@leg.gov.mb.ca

Prince Edward Island
Premier's Office
Fifth Floor South
Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE   C1A 7N8
Telephone: (902) 368-4400
Fax: (902) 368-4416
link to web site

Premier's Correspondence Unit  
Rm. 4620 Whitney Block  
99 Wellesley St. West
Toronto, ON   M7A 1A1 
Telephone: (416) 325-3777 
Fax: (416) 325-3745 




For questions concerning Scroll orders, contact scrolls@assembly.ab.ca

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact