HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS
Votes and Proceedings
 Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 
Display the documents for the following session:


   
April 2020  
Thursday, April 2, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 PDF
   
March 2020  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 PDF
Friday, March 20, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 PDF
Monday, March 16, 2020 PDF
Thursday, March 5, 2020 PDF
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 PDF
Monday, March 2, 2020 PDF
   
February 2020  
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Budget Address
PDF
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 PDF
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Speech from the Throne
PDF


 
 
 
 
 

 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.
 

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca