HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS

Alberta Hansard

Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 
Display the transcripts for the following year:


   
April 2014  
Thursday, April 17, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 15, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Monday, April 14, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 10, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Monday, April 7, 2014, Afternoon PDF
   
March 2014  
Thursday, March 20, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, March 19, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 18, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Monday, March 17, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 13, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Evening PDF
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 11, 2014, Evening PDF
Tuesday, March 11, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Monday, March 10, 2014, Evening PDF
Monday, March 10, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 6, 2014, Afternoon
Budget Address
PDF
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, Evening PDF
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, Afternoon PDF
Monday, March 3, 2014, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
PDF




Keyword searches of all sessions may also be made by clicking on either of the Search buttons. A Simple Search is best used for single keywords or phrases; an Advanced Search is best used to combine two or more keywords to perform a more complex search.


- PDFs for 1990 and prior were created from scanned images of the printed issues.
- The search function for documents prior to 1976 may not be optimal.

Reference:   All about Hansard


 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.
 

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact
webmaster@assembly.ab.ca