HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS
Alberta Hansard
Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 
Display the transcripts for the following session:


   
April 2016  
Thursday, April 21, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, Morning PDF
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, Morning PDF
Monday, April 18, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 14, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, Morning PDF
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Morning PDF
Monday, April 11, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 7, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 7, 2016, Morning PDF
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, Morning PDF
Tuesday, April 5, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 5, 2016, Morning PDF
Monday, April 4, 2016, Afternoon PDF
   
March 2016  
Thursday, March 17, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 17, 2016, Morning PDF
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Morning PDF
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, Morning PDF
Monday, March 14, 2016, Evening PDF
Monday, March 14, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 10, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 10, 2016, Morning PDF
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, Morning PDF
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, Afternoon PDF


  • Keyword searches of all sessions may also be made by clicking on either of the Search buttons. A Simple Search is best used for single keywords or phrases; an Advanced Search is best used to combine two or more keywords to perform a more complex search.
  • PDFs for 1990 and prior were created from scanned images of the printed issues.
  • Reference:   All about Hansard
  • A combined PDF file for the session, containing the individual afternoon and evening PDFs listed above, is available on the Alberta Hansard Compiled Volumes page.
 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.