

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF ALBERTA

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP — 31ST LEGISLATURE

Members appointed as of March 10, 2025, to the Assembly's Standing Committees for the duration of the 31st Legislature

Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund (9 Members)

Yao (Chair)	Brar	Stephan
Rowswell (Deputy Chair)	Kasawski	Wiebe
Boitchenko	Kayande	Wright (Cypress-Medicine Hat)

Standing Committee on Legislative Offices (10 Members)

U	0	``	,
Getson (Chair)	Dyck		Petrovic
van Dijken (Deputy Chair)	Eremenko		Shepherd
Chapman	Lovely		
Cyr	Miyashiro		

Standing Committee on Private Bills (10 Members)

Pitt (Chair)	Deol	Sigurdson (Edmonton-Riverview)
Cyr (Deputy Chair)	Dyck	Wright (Cypress-Medicine Hat)
Bouchard Ceci	Hayter Johnson	
000	001113011	

Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and Printing (10 Members)

eci Sinclair	
yr Stephan	
ach	
ray	

Standing Committee on Public Accounts (10 Members)

Sabir (Chair)	Ellingson	Renaud
Rowswell (Deputy Chair)	Johnson	Schmidt
Armstrong-Homeniuk	Lunty	
de Jonge	McDougall	

Special Standing Committee on Members' Services (10 Members)

Cooper (Chair) Getson (Deputy Chair)	Hunter Metz	Singh Yao
Eggen	Petrovic	
Gray	Sabir	

Standing Committee on Alberta's Economic Future (10 Members)

-		, ,
Getson (Chair)	de Jonge	van Dijken
Loyola (Deputy Chair)	Elmeligi	Wright (Cypress-Medicine Hat)
Boparai	Hoyle	
Cyr	Stephan	

Standing Committee on Families and Communities (10 Members)

Lovely (Chair)	Johnson	Singh
Goehring (Deputy Chair)	Lunty	Tejada
Batten	McDougall	
Haji	Petrovic	

Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship (10 Members)

Rowswell (Chair)	Boitchenko	Hunter
Sweet (Deputy Chair)	Calahoo Stonehouse	Yao
Al-Guneid	Dyck	
Armstrong-Homeniuk	Eggen	