HOME  >  ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS
Alberta Hansard
 Display Documents Simple Search Advanced Search 
Display the transcripts for the following session:


   
July 2020  
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, July 27, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, July 27, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, July 23, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, July 20, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, July 20, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, July 16, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, July 13, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, July 13, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, July 9, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Morning PDF
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, July 6, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, July 6, 2020, Afternoon PDF
   
June 2020  
Thursday, June 25, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, June 22, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, June 22, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, June 18, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, June 15, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, June 15, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, June 11, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, June 8, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, June 8, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, June 4, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, June 1, 2020, Evening PDF
Monday, June 1, 2020, Afternoon PDF
   
May 2020  
Thursday, May 28, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, May 28, 2020, Morning PDF
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Morning PDF
Friday, May 8, 2020, Morning PDF
Thursday, May 7, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, May 7, 2020, Morning PDF
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Morning PDF
   
April 2020  
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Morning PDF
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Morning PDF
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Evening PDF
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Morning PDF
Thursday, April 2, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, April 2, 2020, Morning PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Evening PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Morning PDF
   
March 2020  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Friday, March 20, 2020, Morning PDF
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, March 16, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Thursday, March 5, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Monday, March 2, 2020, Afternoon PDF
   
February 2020  
Thursday, February 27, 2020, Afternoon
Budget Address
PDF
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Afternoon PDF
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Morning PDF
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
PDF


  • Keyword searches of all sessions may also be made by clicking on either of the Search buttons. A Simple Search is best used for single keywords or phrases; an Advanced Search is best used to combine two or more keywords to perform a more complex search.
  • PDFs for 1990 and prior were created from scanned images of the printed issues.
  • Reference:   All about Hansard
  • A combined PDF file for the session, containing the individual afternoon and evening PDFs listed above, is available on the Alberta Hansard Compiled Volumes page.

 
 
 
 
 

 
Documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and can be searched using the Adobe Acrobat search functionality once opened. Click HERE to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.
 

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca