Previous Business

The links below provide detailed information about specific matters previously reviewed by the committee.

Committee Members (12)

David Hanson

Mr. David B. Hanson (Chair)

Joe Ceci

Mr. Joe Ceci (Deputy Chair)

Lorne Dach

Mr. Lorne Dach

Richard Feehan

Mr. Richard Feehan

Tanya Fir

Ms. Tanya Fir

Kathleen Ganley

Ms. Kathleen Ganley

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson

Todd Loewen

Mr. Todd Loewen

Pat Rehn

Mr. Pat Rehn

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith

Muhammad Yaseen

Mr. Muhammad Yaseen

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.