Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020)
Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020)

August 2020

Thu, Aug 27, 2020, mornThursday, August 27, 2020, Morning

July 2020

Tue, Jul 28, 2020, eveTuesday, July 28, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jul 28, 2020, aftTuesday, July 28, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, eveMonday, July 27, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, aftMonday, July 27, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, aftThursday, July 23, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jul 22, 2020, eveWednesday, July 22, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jul 22, 2020, aftWednesday, July 22, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, eveTuesday, July 21, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, aftTuesday, July 21, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, eveMonday, July 20, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, aftMonday, July 20, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jul 16, 2020, aftThursday, July 16, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jul 15, 2020, eveWednesday, July 15, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jul 15, 2020, aftWednesday, July 15, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jul 14, 2020, eveTuesday, July 14, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jul 14, 2020, aftTuesday, July 14, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, eveMonday, July 13, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, aftMonday, July 13, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, aftThursday, July 9, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jul 8, 2020, eveWednesday, July 8, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jul 8, 2020, aftWednesday, July 8, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jul 8, 2020, mornWednesday, July 8, 2020, Morning
Tue, Jul 7, 2020, eveTuesday, July 7, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jul 7, 2020, aftTuesday, July 7, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jul 6, 2020, eveMonday, July 6, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jul 6, 2020, aftMonday, July 6, 2020, Afternoon

June 2020

Thu, Jun 25, 2020, aftThursday, June 25, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jun 24, 2020, eveWednesday, June 24, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jun 24, 2020, aftWednesday, June 24, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jun 23, 2020, eveTuesday, June 23, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jun 23, 2020, aftTuesday, June 23, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jun 22, 2020, eveMonday, June 22, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jun 22, 2020, aftMonday, June 22, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jun 18, 2020, aftThursday, June 18, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jun 17, 2020, eveWednesday, June 17, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jun 17, 2020, aftWednesday, June 17, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jun 16, 2020, eveTuesday, June 16, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jun 16, 2020, aftTuesday, June 16, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jun 15, 2020, eveMonday, June 15, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jun 15, 2020, aftMonday, June 15, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jun 11, 2020, aftThursday, June 11, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jun 10, 2020, eveWednesday, June 10, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jun 10, 2020, aftWednesday, June 10, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jun 9, 2020, eveTuesday, June 9, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jun 9, 2020, aftTuesday, June 9, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jun 8, 2020, eveMonday, June 8, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jun 8, 2020, aftMonday, June 8, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Jun 4, 2020, aftThursday, June 4, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Jun 3, 2020, eveWednesday, June 3, 2020, Evening
Wed, Jun 3, 2020, aftWednesday, June 3, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Jun 2, 2020, eveTuesday, June 2, 2020, Evening
Tue, Jun 2, 2020, aftTuesday, June 2, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Jun 1, 2020, eveMonday, June 1, 2020, Evening
Mon, Jun 1, 2020, aftMonday, June 1, 2020, Afternoon

May 2020

Thu, May 28, 2020, aftThursday, May 28, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, May 28, 2020, mornThursday, May 28, 2020, Morning
Wed, May 27, 2020, aftWednesday, May 27, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, May 27, 2020, mornWednesday, May 27, 2020, Morning
Fri, May 8, 2020, mornFriday, May 8, 2020, Morning
Thu, May 7, 2020, aftThursday, May 7, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, May 7, 2020, mornThursday, May 7, 2020, Morning
Wed, May 6, 2020, aftWednesday, May 6, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, May 6, 2020, mornWednesday, May 6, 2020, Morning

April 2020

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, aftThursday, April 9, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, mornThursday, April 9, 2020, Morning
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, eveWednesday, April 8, 2020, Evening
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, aftWednesday, April 8, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, mornWednesday, April 8, 2020, Morning
Tue, Apr 7, 2020, eveTuesday, April 7, 2020, Evening
Tue, Apr 7, 2020, aftTuesday, April 7, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Apr 7, 2020, mornTuesday, April 7, 2020, Morning
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, aftThursday, April 2, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, mornThursday, April 2, 2020, Morning
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, eveWednesday, April 1, 2020, Evening
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, aftWednesday, April 1, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, mornWednesday, April 1, 2020, Morning

March 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 2020, aftTuesday, March 31, 2020, Afternoon
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, mornFriday, March 20, 2020, Morning
Wed, Mar 18, 2020, aftWednesday, March 18, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Mar 17, 2020, aftTuesday, March 17, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Mar 16, 2020, aftMonday, March 16, 2020, Afternoon
Thu, Mar 5, 2020, aftThursday, March 5, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, aftWednesday, March 4, 2020, Afternoon
Tue, Mar 3, 2020, aftTuesday, March 3, 2020, Afternoon
Mon, Mar 2, 2020, aftMonday, March 2, 2020, Afternoon

February 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, aftThursday, February 27, 2020, Afternoon
Budget Address
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, aftWednesday, February 26, 2020, Afternoon
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, mornWednesday, February 26, 2020, Morning
Tue, Feb 25, 2020, aftTuesday, February 25, 2020, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
10/1/2020 12:48 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490