Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2021)
Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2021)

June 2021

Jun 16, 2021, eve.Wednesday, June 16, 2021, Evening
Jun 16, 2021, aft.Wednesday, June 16, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 16, 2021, morn.Wednesday, June 16, 2021, Morning
Jun 15, 2021, eve.Tuesday, June 15, 2021, Evening
Jun 15, 2021, aft.Tuesday, June 15, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 15, 2021, morn.Tuesday, June 15, 2021, Morning
Jun 14, 2021, eve.Monday, June 14, 2021, Evening
Jun 14, 2021, aft.Monday, June 14, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 10, 2021, aft.Thursday, June 10, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 10, 2021, morn.Thursday, June 10, 2021, Morning
Jun 9, 2021, eve.Wednesday, June 9, 2021, Evening
Jun 9, 2021, aft.Wednesday, June 9, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 9, 2021, morn.Wednesday, June 9, 2021, Morning
Jun 8, 2021, eve.Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Evening
Jun 8, 2021, aft.Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 8, 2021, morn.Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Morning
Jun 7, 2021, eve.Monday, June 7, 2021, Evening
Jun 7, 2021, aft.Monday, June 7, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 3, 2021, aft.Thursday, June 3, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 3, 2021, morn.Thursday, June 3, 2021, Morning
Jun 2, 2021, eve.Wednesday, June 2, 2021, Evening
Jun 2, 2021, aft.Wednesday, June 2, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 2, 2021, morn.Wednesday, June 2, 2021, Morning
Jun 1, 2021, eve.Tuesday, June 1, 2021, Evening
Jun 1, 2021, aft.Tuesday, June 1, 2021, Afternoon
Jun 1, 2021, morn.Tuesday, June 1, 2021, Morning

May 2021

May 31, 2021, eve.Monday, May 31, 2021, Evening
May 31, 2021, aft.Monday, May 31, 2021, Afternoon
May 27, 2021, aft.Thursday, May 27, 2021, Afternoon
May 26, 2021, eve.Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Evening
May 26, 2021, aft.Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Afternoon
May 26, 2021, morn.Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Morning
May 25, 2021, eve.Tuesday, May 25, 2021, Evening
May 25, 2021, aft.Tuesday, May 25, 2021, Afternoon
May 25, 2021, morn.Tuesday, May 25, 2021, Morning

April 2021

Apr 22, 2021, aft.Thursday, April 22, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 21, 2021, eve.Wednesday, April 21, 2021, Evening
Apr 21, 2021, aft.Wednesday, April 21, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 20, 2021, eve.Tuesday, April 20, 2021, Evening
Apr 20, 2021, aft.Tuesday, April 20, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 19, 2021, eve.Monday, April 19, 2021, Evening
Apr 19, 2021, aft.Monday, April 19, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 15, 2021, aft.Thursday, April 15, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 14, 2021, eve.Wednesday, April 14, 2021, Evening
Apr 14, 2021, aft.Wednesday, April 14, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 13, 2021, eve.Tuesday, April 13, 2021, Evening
Apr 13, 2021, aft.Tuesday, April 13, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 12, 2021, eve.Monday, April 12, 2021, Evening
Apr 12, 2021, aft.Monday, April 12, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 8, 2021, aft.Thursday, April 8, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 7, 2021, eve.Wednesday, April 7, 2021, Evening
Apr 7, 2021, aft.Wednesday, April 7, 2021, Afternoon
Apr 6, 2021, eve.Tuesday, April 6, 2021, Evening
Apr 6, 2021, aft.Tuesday, April 6, 2021, Afternoon

March 2021

Mar 25, 2021, aft.Thursday, March 25, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 24, 2021, eve.Wednesday, March 24, 2021, Evening
Mar 24, 2021, aft.Wednesday, March 24, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 23, 2021, aft.Tuesday, March 23, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 22, 2021, aft.Monday, March 22, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 18, 2021, aft.Thursday, March 18, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 17, 2021, aft.Wednesday, March 17, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 16, 2021, aft.Tuesday, March 16, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 15, 2021, aft.Monday, March 15, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 11, 2021, aft.Thursday, March 11, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 10, 2021, aft.Wednesday, March 10, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 9, 2021, aft.Tuesday, March 9, 2021, Afternoon
Mar 8, 2021, aft.Monday, March 8, 2021, Afternoon

February 2021

Feb 25, 2021, aft.Thursday, February 25, 2021, Afternoon
Budget Address

December 2020

Dec 8, 2020, eve.Tuesday, December 8, 2020, Evening
Dec 8, 2020, aft.Tuesday, December 8, 2020, Afternoon
Dec 7, 2020, eve.Monday, December 7, 2020, Evening
Dec 7, 2020, aft.Monday, December 7, 2020, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2020, aft.Thursday, December 3, 2020, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2020, morn.Thursday, December 3, 2020, Morning
Dec 2, 2020, eve.Wednesday, December 2, 2020, Evening
Dec 2, 2020, aft.Wednesday, December 2, 2020, Afternoon
Dec 2, 2020, morn.Wednesday, December 2, 2020, Morning
Dec 1, 2020, eve.Tuesday, December 1, 2020, Evening
Dec 1, 2020, aft.Tuesday, December 1, 2020, Afternoon
Dec 1, 2020, morn.Tuesday, December 1, 2020, Morning

November 2020

Nov 30, 2020, eve.Monday, November 30, 2020, Evening
Nov 30, 2020, aft.Monday, November 30, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2020, aft.Thursday, November 26, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 25, 2020, eve.Wednesday, November 25, 2020, Evening
Nov 25, 2020, aft.Wednesday, November 25, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 25, 2020, morn.Wednesday, November 25, 2020, Morning
Nov 24, 2020, eve.Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Evening
Nov 24, 2020, aft.Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 24, 2020, morn.Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Morning
Nov 23, 2020, eve.Monday, November 23, 2020, Evening
Nov 23, 2020, aft.Monday, November 23, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 19, 2020, aft.Thursday, November 19, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 18, 2020, eve.Wednesday, November 18, 2020, Evening
Nov 18, 2020, aft.Wednesday, November 18, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 17, 2020, eve.Tuesday, November 17, 2020, Evening
Nov 17, 2020, aft.Tuesday, November 17, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 16, 2020, eve.Monday, November 16, 2020, Evening
Nov 16, 2020, aft.Monday, November 16, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 5, 2020, aft.Thursday, November 5, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 4, 2020, eve.Wednesday, November 4, 2020, Evening
Nov 4, 2020, aft.Wednesday, November 4, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 3, 2020, eve.Tuesday, November 3, 2020, Evening
Nov 3, 2020, aft.Tuesday, November 3, 2020, Afternoon
Nov 2, 2020, eve.Monday, November 2, 2020, Evening
Nov 2, 2020, aft.Monday, November 2, 2020, Afternoon

October 2020

Oct 29, 2020, aft.Thursday, October 29, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 28, 2020, eve.Wednesday, October 28, 2020, Evening
Oct 28, 2020, aft.Wednesday, October 28, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 27, 2020, eve.Tuesday, October 27, 2020, Evening
Oct 27, 2020, aft.Tuesday, October 27, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 26, 2020, eve.Monday, October 26, 2020, Evening
Oct 26, 2020, aft.Monday, October 26, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 22, 2020, aft.Thursday, October 22, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 21, 2020, aft.Wednesday, October 21, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 20, 2020, eve.Tuesday, October 20, 2020, Evening
Oct 20, 2020, aft.Tuesday, October 20, 2020, Afternoon
Oct 20, 2020, morn.Tuesday, October 20, 2020, Morning

August 2020

Aug 27, 2020, morn.Thursday, August 27, 2020, Morning

July 2020

Jul 28, 2020, eve.Tuesday, July 28, 2020, Evening
Jul 28, 2020, aft.Tuesday, July 28, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 27, 2020, eve.Monday, July 27, 2020, Evening
Jul 27, 2020, aft.Monday, July 27, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 23, 2020, aft.Thursday, July 23, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 22, 2020, eve.Wednesday, July 22, 2020, Evening
Jul 22, 2020, aft.Wednesday, July 22, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 21, 2020, eve.Tuesday, July 21, 2020, Evening
Jul 21, 2020, aft.Tuesday, July 21, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 20, 2020, eve.Monday, July 20, 2020, Evening
Jul 20, 2020, aft.Monday, July 20, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 16, 2020, aft.Thursday, July 16, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 15, 2020, eve.Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Evening
Jul 15, 2020, aft.Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 14, 2020, eve.Tuesday, July 14, 2020, Evening
Jul 14, 2020, aft.Tuesday, July 14, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 13, 2020, eve.Monday, July 13, 2020, Evening
Jul 13, 2020, aft.Monday, July 13, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 9, 2020, aft.Thursday, July 9, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 8, 2020, eve.Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Evening
Jul 8, 2020, aft.Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 8, 2020, morn.Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Morning
Jul 7, 2020, eve.Tuesday, July 7, 2020, Evening
Jul 7, 2020, aft.Tuesday, July 7, 2020, Afternoon
Jul 6, 2020, eve.Monday, July 6, 2020, Evening
Jul 6, 2020, aft.Monday, July 6, 2020, Afternoon

June 2020

Jun 25, 2020, aft.Thursday, June 25, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 24, 2020, eve.Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Evening
Jun 24, 2020, aft.Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 23, 2020, eve.Tuesday, June 23, 2020, Evening
Jun 23, 2020, aft.Tuesday, June 23, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 22, 2020, eve.Monday, June 22, 2020, Evening
Jun 22, 2020, aft.Monday, June 22, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 18, 2020, aft.Thursday, June 18, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 17, 2020, eve.Wednesday, June 17, 2020, Evening
Jun 17, 2020, aft.Wednesday, June 17, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 16, 2020, eve.Tuesday, June 16, 2020, Evening
Jun 16, 2020, aft.Tuesday, June 16, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 15, 2020, eve.Monday, June 15, 2020, Evening
Jun 15, 2020, aft.Monday, June 15, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 11, 2020, aft.Thursday, June 11, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 10, 2020, eve.Wednesday, June 10, 2020, Evening
Jun 10, 2020, aft.Wednesday, June 10, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 9, 2020, eve.Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Evening
Jun 9, 2020, aft.Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 8, 2020, eve.Monday, June 8, 2020, Evening
Jun 8, 2020, aft.Monday, June 8, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 4, 2020, aft.Thursday, June 4, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 3, 2020, eve.Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Evening
Jun 3, 2020, aft.Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 2, 2020, eve.Tuesday, June 2, 2020, Evening
Jun 2, 2020, aft.Tuesday, June 2, 2020, Afternoon
Jun 1, 2020, eve.Monday, June 1, 2020, Evening
Jun 1, 2020, aft.Monday, June 1, 2020, Afternoon

May 2020

May 28, 2020, aft.Thursday, May 28, 2020, Afternoon
May 28, 2020, morn.Thursday, May 28, 2020, Morning
May 27, 2020, aft.Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Afternoon
May 27, 2020, morn.Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Morning
May 8, 2020, morn.Friday, May 8, 2020, Morning
May 7, 2020, aft.Thursday, May 7, 2020, Afternoon
May 7, 2020, morn.Thursday, May 7, 2020, Morning
May 6, 2020, aft.Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Afternoon
May 6, 2020, morn.Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Morning

April 2020

Apr 9, 2020, aft.Thursday, April 9, 2020, Afternoon
Apr 9, 2020, morn.Thursday, April 9, 2020, Morning
Apr 8, 2020, eve.Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Evening
Apr 8, 2020, aft.Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Afternoon
Apr 8, 2020, morn.Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Morning
Apr 7, 2020, eve.Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Evening
Apr 7, 2020, aft.Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Afternoon
Apr 7, 2020, morn.Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Morning
Apr 2, 2020, aft.Thursday, April 2, 2020, Afternoon
Apr 2, 2020, morn.Thursday, April 2, 2020, Morning
Apr 1, 2020, eve.Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Evening
Apr 1, 2020, aft.Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Afternoon
Apr 1, 2020, morn.Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Morning

March 2020

Mar 31, 2020, aft.Tuesday, March 31, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 20, 2020, morn.Friday, March 20, 2020, Morning
Mar 18, 2020, aft.Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 17, 2020, aft.Tuesday, March 17, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 16, 2020, aft.Monday, March 16, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 5, 2020, aft.Thursday, March 5, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 4, 2020, aft.Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 3, 2020, aft.Tuesday, March 3, 2020, Afternoon
Mar 2, 2020, aft.Monday, March 2, 2020, Afternoon

February 2020

Feb 27, 2020, aft.Thursday, February 27, 2020, Afternoon
Budget Address
Feb 26, 2020, aft.Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Afternoon
Feb 26, 2020, morn.Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Morning
Feb 25, 2020, aft.Tuesday, February 25, 2020, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
10/22/2021 18:57

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490