Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 27, Session 1 (2008-2009)
Legislature 27, Session 1 (2008-2009)

December 2008

Dec 3, 2008, aft.Wednesday, December 3, 2008, Afternoon
Dec 2, 2008, aft.Tuesday, December 2, 2008, Afternoon
Dec 1, 2008, eve.Monday, December 1, 2008, Evening
Dec 1, 2008, aft.Monday, December 1, 2008, Afternoon

November 2008

Nov 27, 2008, aft.Thursday, November 27, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2008, aft.Wednesday, November 26, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 25, 2008, aft.Tuesday, November 25, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 24, 2008, eve.Monday, November 24, 2008, Evening
Nov 24, 2008, aft.Monday, November 24, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 20, 2008, aft.Thursday, November 20, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 19, 2008, eve.Wednesday, November 19, 2008, Evening
Nov 19, 2008, aft.Wednesday, November 19, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 18, 2008, eve.Tuesday, November 18, 2008, Evening
Nov 18, 2008, aft.Tuesday, November 18, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 17, 2008, eve.Monday, November 17, 2008, Evening
Nov 17, 2008, aft.Monday, November 17, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 6, 2008, aft.Thursday, November 6, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 5, 2008, eve.Wednesday, November 5, 2008, Evening
Nov 5, 2008, aft.Wednesday, November 5, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 4, 2008, eve.Tuesday, November 4, 2008, Evening
Nov 4, 2008, aft.Tuesday, November 4, 2008, Afternoon
Nov 3, 2008, eve.Monday, November 3, 2008, Evening
Nov 3, 2008, aft.Monday, November 3, 2008, Afternoon

October 2008

Oct 30, 2008, aft.Thursday, October 30, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 29, 2008, eve.Wednesday, October 29, 2008, Evening
Oct 29, 2008, aft.Wednesday, October 29, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 28, 2008, eve.Tuesday, October 28, 2008, Evening
Oct 28, 2008, aft.Tuesday, October 28, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 27, 2008, eve.Monday, October 27, 2008, Evening
Oct 27, 2008, aft.Monday, October 27, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 23, 2008, aft.Thursday, October 23, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 22, 2008, eve.Wednesday, October 22, 2008, Evening
Oct 22, 2008, aft.Wednesday, October 22, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 21, 2008, eve.Tuesday, October 21, 2008, Evening
Oct 21, 2008, aft.Tuesday, October 21, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 20, 2008, eve.Monday, October 20, 2008, Evening
Oct 20, 2008, aft.Monday, October 20, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 16, 2008, aft.Thursday, October 16, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 15, 2008, eve.Wednesday, October 15, 2008, Evening
Oct 15, 2008, aft.Wednesday, October 15, 2008, Afternoon
Oct 14, 2008, aft.Tuesday, October 14, 2008, Afternoon

June 2008

Jun 4, 2008, eve.Wednesday, June 4, 2008, Evening
Jun 4, 2008, aft.Wednesday, June 4, 2008, Afternoon
Jun 3, 2008, eve.Tuesday, June 3, 2008, Evening
Jun 3, 2008, aft.Tuesday, June 3, 2008, Afternoon
Jun 2, 2008, eve.Monday, June 2, 2008, Evening
Jun 2, 2008, aft.Monday, June 2, 2008, Afternoon

May 2008

May 29, 2008, aft.Thursday, May 29, 2008, Afternoon
May 28, 2008, eve.Wednesday, May 28, 2008, Evening
May 28, 2008, aft.Wednesday, May 28, 2008, Afternoon
May 27, 2008, eve.Tuesday, May 27, 2008, Evening
May 27, 2008, aft.Tuesday, May 27, 2008, Afternoon
May 26, 2008, eve.Monday, May 26, 2008, Evening
May 26, 2008, aft.Monday, May 26, 2008, Afternoon
May 22, 2008, aft.Thursday, May 22, 2008, Afternoon
May 21, 2008, eve.Wednesday, May 21, 2008, Evening
May 21, 2008, aft.Wednesday, May 21, 2008, Afternoon
May 20, 2008, eve.Tuesday, May 20, 2008, Evening
May 20, 2008, aft.Tuesday, May 20, 2008, Afternoon
May 15, 2008, aft.Thursday, May 15, 2008, Afternoon
May 14, 2008, eve.Wednesday, May 14, 2008, Evening
May 14, 2008, aft.Wednesday, May 14, 2008, Afternoon
May 13, 2008, eve.Tuesday, May 13, 2008, Evening
May 13, 2008, aft.Tuesday, May 13, 2008, Afternoon
May 12, 2008, eve.Monday, May 12, 2008, Evening
May 12, 2008, aft.Monday, May 12, 2008, Afternoon
May 8, 2008, aft.Thursday, May 8, 2008, Afternoon
May 7, 2008, eve.Wednesday, May 7, 2008, Evening
May 7, 2008, aft.Wednesday, May 7, 2008, Afternoon
May 6, 2008, eve.Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Evening
May 6, 2008, aft.Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Afternoon
May 5, 2008, eve.Monday, May 5, 2008, Evening
May 5, 2008, aft.Monday, May 5, 2008, Afternoon
May 1, 2008, aft.Thursday, May 1, 2008, Afternoon

April 2008

Apr 30, 2008, eve.Wednesday, April 30, 2008, Evening
Apr 30, 2008, aft.Wednesday, April 30, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 29, 2008, eve.Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Evening
Apr 29, 2008, aft.Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 28, 2008, eve.Monday, April 28, 2008, Evening
Apr 28, 2008, aft.Monday, April 28, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 24, 2008, aft.Thursday, April 24, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 23, 2008, eve.Wednesday, April 23, 2008, Evening
Apr 23, 2008, aft.Wednesday, April 23, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 22, 2008, eve.Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Evening
Apr 22, 2008, aft.Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Afternoon
Budget Address
Apr 21, 2008, eve.Monday, April 21, 2008, Evening
Apr 21, 2008, aft.Monday, April 21, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 17, 2008, aft.Thursday, April 17, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 16, 2008, eve.Wednesday, April 16, 2008, Evening
Apr 16, 2008, aft.Wednesday, April 16, 2008, Afternoon
Apr 15, 2008, aft.Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
Apr 14, 2008, aft.Monday, April 14, 2008, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
2021-04-11 12:21 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490