Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 30, Session 1 (2019-2020)
Legislature 30, Session 1 (2019-2020)

December 2019

Dec 4, 2019, eve.Wednesday, December 4, 2019, Evening
Dec 4, 2019, aft.Wednesday, December 4, 2019, Afternoon
Dec 4, 2019, morn.Wednesday, December 4, 2019, Morning
Dec 3, 2019, eve.Tuesday, December 3, 2019, Evening
Dec 3, 2019, aft.Tuesday, December 3, 2019, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2019, morn.Tuesday, December 3, 2019, Morning
Dec 2, 2019, eve.Monday, December 2, 2019, Evening
Dec 2, 2019, aft.Monday, December 2, 2019, Afternoon

November 2019

Nov 28, 2019, aft.Thursday, November 28, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 28, 2019, morn.Thursday, November 28, 2019, Morning
Nov 27, 2019, aft.Wednesday, November 27, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 27, 2019, morn.Wednesday, November 27, 2019, Morning
Nov 26, 2019, eve.Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Evening
Nov 26, 2019, aft.Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2019, morn.Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Morning
Nov 25, 2019, eve.Monday, November 25, 2019, Evening
Nov 25, 2019, aft.Monday, November 25, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 21, 2019, aft.Thursday, November 21, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 21, 2019, morn.Thursday, November 21, 2019, Morning
Nov 20, 2019, eve.Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Evening
Nov 20, 2019, aft.Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 20, 2019, morn.Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Morning
Nov 19, 2019, eve.Tuesday, November 19, 2019, Evening
Nov 19, 2019, aft.Tuesday, November 19, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 18, 2019, eve.Monday, November 18, 2019, Evening
Nov 18, 2019, aft.Monday, November 18, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 7, 2019, aft.Thursday, November 7, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 6, 2019, eve.Wednesday, November 6, 2019, Evening
Nov 6, 2019, aft.Wednesday, November 6, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 5, 2019, eve.Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Evening
Nov 5, 2019, aft.Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Afternoon
Nov 4, 2019, eve.Monday, November 4, 2019, Evening
Nov 4, 2019, aft.Monday, November 4, 2019, Afternoon

October 2019

Oct 31, 2019, aft.Thursday, October 31, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 30, 2019, eve.Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Evening
Oct 30, 2019, aft.Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 29, 2019, eve.Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Evening
Oct 29, 2019, aft.Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 28, 2019, aft.Monday, October 28, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 24, 2019, aft.Thursday, October 24, 2019, Afternoon
Budget Address
Oct 23, 2019, aft.Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 23, 2019, morn.Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Morning
Oct 22, 2019, eve.Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Evening
Oct 22, 2019, aft.Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 21, 2019, aft.Monday, October 21, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 17, 2019, aft.Thursday, October 17, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 17, 2019, morn.Thursday, October 17, 2019, Morning
Oct 16, 2019, aft.Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 15, 2019, aft.Tuesday, October 15, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 15, 2019, morn.Tuesday, October 15, 2019, Morning
Oct 10, 2019, aft.Thursday, October 10, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 10, 2019, morn.Thursday, October 10, 2019, Morning
Oct 9, 2019, aft.Wednesday, October 9, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 9, 2019, morn.Wednesday, October 9, 2019, Morning
Oct 8, 2019, aft.Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Afternoon
Oct 8, 2019, morn.Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Morning

July 2019

Jul 3, 2019, eve.Wednesday, July 3, 2019, Evening
Jul 3, 2019, aft.Wednesday, July 3, 2019, Afternoon
Jul 2, 2019, eve.Tuesday, July 2, 2019, Evening
Jul 2, 2019, aft.Tuesday, July 2, 2019, Afternoon

June 2019

Jun 27, 2019, aft.Thursday, June 27, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 26, 2019, eve.Wednesday, June 26, 2019, Evening
Jun 26, 2019, aft.Wednesday, June 26, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 25, 2019, eve.Tuesday, June 25, 2019, Evening
Jun 25, 2019, aft.Tuesday, June 25, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 24, 2019, eve.Monday, June 24, 2019, Evening
Jun 24, 2019, aft.Monday, June 24, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 20, 2019, aft.Thursday, June 20, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 19, 2019, eve.Wednesday, June 19, 2019, Evening
Jun 19, 2019, aft.Wednesday, June 19, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 18, 2019, eve.Tuesday, June 18, 2019, Evening
Jun 18, 2019, aft.Tuesday, June 18, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 17, 2019, eve.Monday, June 17, 2019, Evening
Jun 17, 2019, aft.Monday, June 17, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 13, 2019, aft.Thursday, June 13, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 12, 2019, eve.Wednesday, June 12, 2019, Evening
Jun 12, 2019, aft.Wednesday, June 12, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 12, 2019, morn.Wednesday, June 12, 2019, Morning
Jun 11, 2019, eve.Tuesday, June 11, 2019, Evening
Jun 11, 2019, aft.Tuesday, June 11, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 11, 2019, morn.Tuesday, June 11, 2019, Morning
Jun 10, 2019, eve.Monday, June 10, 2019, Evening
Jun 10, 2019, aft.Monday, June 10, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 5, 2019, eve.Wednesday, June 5, 2019, Evening
Jun 5, 2019, aft.Wednesday, June 5, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 4, 2019, eve.Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Evening
Jun 4, 2019, aft.Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Afternoon
Jun 4, 2019, morn.Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Morning
Jun 3, 2019, eve.Monday, June 3, 2019, Evening
Jun 3, 2019, aft.Monday, June 3, 2019, Afternoon

May 2019

May 30, 2019, aft.Thursday, May 30, 2019, Afternoon
May 30, 2019, morn.Thursday, May 30, 2019, Morning
May 29, 2019, eve.Wednesday, May 29, 2019, Evening
May 29, 2019, aft.Wednesday, May 29, 2019, Afternoon
May 29, 2019, morn.Wednesday, May 29, 2019, Morning
May 28, 2019, eve.Tuesday, May 28, 2019, Evening
May 28, 2019, aft.Tuesday, May 28, 2019, Afternoon
May 28, 2019, morn.Tuesday, May 28, 2019, Morning
May 27, 2019, eve.Monday, May 27, 2019, Evening
May 27, 2019, aft.Monday, May 27, 2019, Afternoon
May 23, 2019, aft.Thursday, May 23, 2019, Afternoon
May 23, 2019, morn.Thursday, May 23, 2019, Morning
May 22, 2019, aft.Wednesday, May 22, 2019, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
May 21, 2019, aft.Tuesday, May 21, 2019, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
2021-04-11 1:45 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490