The province of Alberta includes 87 electoral districts or constituencies. An elected Member of the Legislative Assembly represents all constituents within their electoral district or constituency.

Based on the Electoral Boundaries Commission Act, a Commission is appointed after every second provincial general election (between eight to 10 years) to review existing electoral boundaries. This review may result in changes to the number or size of boundaries and names.

12/7/2023 5:00 PM

Find Your Constituency