Notice: An Alberta provincial election was held on May 29, 2023. New MLA information will be posted shortly based on the unofficial count from Elections Alberta. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.


Electoral Division Name
Electoral Division Number
Electoral Division Map
Current Party
Curent Member
Sarah Elmeligi
Sarah Elmeligi - Member Elect
Constituency Office
206, 1080 Railway Avenue
Canmore, AB T1W 1P4
Google Map
Satellite Office
PO Box 313
#226 - 7 Balsam Avenue
Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0
Google Map
6/8/2023 5:06 AM