Notice: An Alberta provincial election was held on May 29, 2023. New MLA information will be posted shortly based on the unofficial count from Elections Alberta. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Peace River

Electoral Division Name
Peace River
Electoral Division Number
Electoral Division Map
Current Party
Curent Member
Dan Williams
Mr. Dan Williams - Member Elect
Constituency Office
10013 - 101 Avenue
P.O. Box 2793
La Crete, AB T0H 2H0
Google Map
Satellite Office Mailing Address
PO Box 6299
Peace River, AB T8S 1S2
Google Map
Satellite Office Physical Address
#2 Riverdrive Mall
10122 - 100 Street
Peace River, AB T8S 1R8
Google Map
6/8/2023 6:49 AM