Notice: An Alberta provincial election was held on May 29, 2023. New MLA information will be posted shortly based on the unofficial count from Elections Alberta. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Red Deer-South

Electoral Division Name
Red Deer-South
Electoral Division Number
Electoral Division Map
Current Party
Curent Member
Jason Stephan
Mr. Jason Stephan - Member Elect
Constituency Office
201, 4327 - 54 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4L9
Google Map
6/8/2023 6:13 AM