Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 18, Session 4 (1978)
Legislature 18, Session 4 (1978)

November 1978

Nov 3, 1978, morn.Friday, November 3, 1978, Morning
Nov 2, 1978, aft.Thursday, November 2, 1978, Afternoon
Nov 1, 1978, aft.Wednesday, November 1, 1978, Afternoon

October 1978

Oct 31, 1978, aft.Tuesday, October 31, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 30, 1978, aft.Monday, October 30, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 27, 1978, morn.Friday, October 27, 1978, Morning
Oct 26, 1978, aft.Thursday, October 26, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Oct 25, 1978, aft.Wednesday, October 25, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 24, 1978, aft.Tuesday, October 24, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Oct 23, 1978, aft.Monday, October 23, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 20, 1978, morn.Friday, October 20, 1978, Morning
Oct 19, 1978, aft.Thursday, October 19, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 18, 1978, aft.Wednesday, October 18, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 17, 1978, aft.Tuesday, October 17, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 16, 1978, aft.Monday, October 16, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 13, 1978, morn.Friday, October 13, 1978, Morning
Oct 12, 1978, aft.Thursday, October 12, 1978, Afternoon
Oct 11, 1978, aft.Wednesday, October 11, 1978, Afternoon

May 1978

May 16, 1978, aft.Tuesday, May 16, 1978, Afternoon
May 15, 1978, aft.Monday, May 15, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 12, 1978, morn.Friday, May 12, 1978, Morning
May 11, 1978, aft.Thursday, May 11, 1978, Afternoon
May 10, 1978, aft.Wednesday, May 10, 1978, Afternoon
May 9, 1978, aft.Tuesday, May 9, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 8, 1978, aft.Monday, May 8, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 5, 1978, morn.Friday, May 5, 1978, Morning
May 4, 1978, aft.Thursday, May 4, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 3, 1978, aft.Wednesday, May 3, 1978, Afternoon
May 2, 1978, aft.Tuesday, May 2, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 1, 1978, aft.Monday, May 1, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

April 1978

Apr 28, 1978, morn.Friday, April 28, 1978, Morning
Apr 27, 1978, aft.Thursday, April 27, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 26, 1978, aft.Wednesday, April 26, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 24, 1978, aft.Monday, April 24, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 21, 1978, morn.Friday, April 21, 1978, Morning
Apr 20, 1978, aft.Thursday, April 20, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 19, 1978, aft.Wednesday, April 19, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 18, 1978, aft.Tuesday, April 18, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 17, 1978, aft.Monday, April 17, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 14, 1978, morn.Friday, April 14, 1978, Morning
Apr 13, 1978, aft.Thursday, April 13, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 12, 1978, aft.Wednesday, April 12, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 11, 1978, aft.Tuesday, April 11, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 10, 1978, aft.Monday, April 10, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 7, 1978, morn.Friday, April 7, 1978, Morning
Apr 6, 1978, aft.Thursday, April 6, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 5, 1978, aft.Wednesday, April 5, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 4, 1978, aft.Tuesday, April 4, 1978, Afternoon
Apr 3, 1978, aft.Monday, April 3, 1978, Afternoon

March 1978

Mar 31, 1978, morn.Friday, March 31, 1978, Morning
Mar 30, 1978, aft.Thursday, March 30, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 29, 1978, aft.Wednesday, March 29, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 22, 1978, aft.Wednesday, March 22, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 21, 1978, aft.Tuesday, March 21, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 20, 1978, aft.Monday, March 20, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 17, 1978, morn.Friday, March 17, 1978, Morning
Budget Address
Includes evening sitting
Mar 16, 1978, aft.Thursday, March 16, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 15, 1978, aft.Wednesday, March 15, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 14, 1978, aft.Tuesday, March 14, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 13, 1978, aft.Monday, March 13, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 10, 1978, morn.Friday, March 10, 1978, Morning
Mar 9, 1978, aft.Thursday, March 9, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 8, 1978, aft.Wednesday, March 8, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 7, 1978, aft.Tuesday, March 7, 1978, Afternoon
Mar 6, 1978, aft.Monday, March 6, 1978, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 3, 1978, morn.Friday, March 3, 1978, Morning
Mar 2, 1978, aft.Thursday, March 2, 1978, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 12:32 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490