Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 18, Session 1 (1975)
Legislature 18, Session 1 (1975)

December 1975

Dec 15, 1975, aft.Monday, December 15, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Dec 12, 1975, morn.Friday, December 12, 1975, Morning
Dec 11, 1975, aft.Thursday, December 11, 1975, Afternoon
Dec 10, 1975, aft.Wednesday, December 10, 1975, Afternoon
Dec 9, 1975, aft.Tuesday, December 9, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Dec 8, 1975, aft.Monday, December 8, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Dec 5, 1975, morn.Friday, December 5, 1975, Morning
Includes evening sitting
Dec 4, 1975, aft.Thursday, December 4, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Dec 3, 1975, aft.Wednesday, December 3, 1975, Afternoon

November 1975

Nov 26, 1975, aft.Wednesday, November 26, 1975, Afternoon
Nov 25, 1975, aft.Tuesday, November 25, 1975, Afternoon
Nov 24, 1975, aft.Monday, November 24, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 21, 1975, morn.Friday, November 21, 1975, Morning
Nov 20, 1975, aft.Thursday, November 20, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 19, 1975, aft.Wednesday, November 19, 1975, Afternoon
Nov 18, 1975, aft.Tuesday, November 18, 1975, Afternoon
Nov 17, 1975, aft.Monday, November 17, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 14, 1975, morn.Friday, November 14, 1975, Morning
Nov 13, 1975, aft.Thursday, November 13, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 12, 1975, aft.Wednesday, November 12, 1975, Afternoon

June 1975

Jun 25, 1975, aft.Wednesday, June 25, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 24, 1975, aft.Tuesday, June 24, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 23, 1975, aft.Monday, June 23, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 20, 1975, morn.Friday, June 20, 1975, Morning
Jun 19, 1975, aft.Thursday, June 19, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 18, 1975, aft.Wednesday, June 18, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 17, 1975, aft.Tuesday, June 17, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 16, 1975, aft.Monday, June 16, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 13, 1975, morn.Friday, June 13, 1975, Morning
Jun 12, 1975, aft.Thursday, June 12, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 11, 1975, aft.Wednesday, June 11, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 10, 1975, aft.Tuesday, June 10, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 9, 1975, aft.Monday, June 9, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 6, 1975, morn.Friday, June 6, 1975, Morning
Jun 5, 1975, aft.Thursday, June 5, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 4, 1975, aft.Wednesday, June 4, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 3, 1975, aft.Tuesday, June 3, 1975, Afternoon
Jun 2, 1975, aft.Monday, June 2, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

May 1975

May 30, 1975, morn.Friday, May 30, 1975, Morning
Includes evening sitting
May 29, 1975, aft.Thursday, May 29, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 28, 1975, aft.Wednesday, May 28, 1975, Afternoon
May 27, 1975, aft.Tuesday, May 27, 1975, Afternoon
May 26, 1975, aft.Monday, May 26, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 23, 1975, morn.Friday, May 23, 1975, Morning
May 22, 1975, aft.Thursday, May 22, 1975, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 21, 1975, aft.Wednesday, May 21, 1975, Afternoon
May 20, 1975, aft.Tuesday, May 20, 1975, Afternoon
May 16, 1975, morn.Friday, May 16, 1975, Morning
May 15, 1975, aft.Thursday, May 15, 1975, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 1:38 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490