Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 23, Session 4 (1996-1997)
Legislature 23, Session 4 (1996-1997)

August 1996

Aug 27, 1996, eve.Tuesday, August 27, 1996, Evening
Aug 27, 1996, aft.Tuesday, August 27, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 26, 1996, eve.Monday, August 26, 1996, Evening
Aug 26, 1996, aft.Monday, August 26, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 22, 1996, aft.Thursday, August 22, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 21, 1996, eve.Wednesday, August 21, 1996, Evening
Aug 21, 1996, aft.Wednesday, August 21, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 20, 1996, eve.Tuesday, August 20, 1996, Evening
Aug 20, 1996, aft.Tuesday, August 20, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 19, 1996, eve.Monday, August 19, 1996, Evening
Aug 19, 1996, aft.Monday, August 19, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 15, 1996, aft.Thursday, August 15, 1996, Afternoon
Aug 14, 1996, eve.Wednesday, August 14, 1996, Evening
Aug 14, 1996, aft.Wednesday, August 14, 1996, Afternoon

May 1996

May 23, 1996, aft.Thursday, May 23, 1996, Afternoon
May 22, 1996, eve.Wednesday, May 22, 1996, Evening
May 22, 1996, aft.Wednesday, May 22, 1996, Afternoon
May 21, 1996, eve.Tuesday, May 21, 1996, Evening
May 21, 1996, aft.Tuesday, May 21, 1996, Afternoon
May 16, 1996, aft.Thursday, May 16, 1996, Afternoon
May 15, 1996, eve.Wednesday, May 15, 1996, Evening
May 15, 1996, aft.Wednesday, May 15, 1996, Afternoon
May 14, 1996, eve.Tuesday, May 14, 1996, Evening
May 14, 1996, aft.Tuesday, May 14, 1996, Afternoon
May 13, 1996, eve.Monday, May 13, 1996, Evening
May 13, 1996, aft.Monday, May 13, 1996, Afternoon
May 9, 1996, aft.Thursday, May 9, 1996, Afternoon
May 8, 1996, eve.Wednesday, May 8, 1996, Evening
May 8, 1996, aft.Wednesday, May 8, 1996, Afternoon
May 7, 1996, eve.Tuesday, May 7, 1996, Evening
May 7, 1996, aft.Tuesday, May 7, 1996, Afternoon
May 6, 1996, eve.Monday, May 6, 1996, Evening
May 6, 1996, aft.Monday, May 6, 1996, Afternoon
May 2, 1996, aft.Thursday, May 2, 1996, Afternoon
May 1, 1996, eve.Wednesday, May 1, 1996, Evening
May 1, 1996, aft.Wednesday, May 1, 1996, Afternoon

April 1996

Apr 30, 1996, eve.Tuesday, April 30, 1996, Evening
Apr 30, 1996, aft.Tuesday, April 30, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 29, 1996, eve.Monday, April 29, 1996, Evening
Apr 29, 1996, aft.Monday, April 29, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 25, 1996, aft.Thursday, April 25, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 24, 1996, eve.Wednesday, April 24, 1996, Evening
Apr 24, 1996, aft.Wednesday, April 24, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 23, 1996, eve.Tuesday, April 23, 1996, Evening
Apr 23, 1996, aft.Tuesday, April 23, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 22, 1996, eve.Monday, April 22, 1996, Evening
Apr 22, 1996, aft.Monday, April 22, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 18, 1996, aft.Thursday, April 18, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 17, 1996, eve.Wednesday, April 17, 1996, Evening
Apr 17, 1996, aft.Wednesday, April 17, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 16, 1996, eve.Tuesday, April 16, 1996, Evening
Apr 16, 1996, aft.Tuesday, April 16, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 15, 1996, eve.Monday, April 15, 1996, Evening
Apr 15, 1996, aft.Monday, April 15, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 4, 1996, aft.Thursday, April 4, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 3, 1996, eve.Wednesday, April 3, 1996, Evening
Apr 3, 1996, aft.Wednesday, April 3, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 2, 1996, eve.Tuesday, April 2, 1996, Evening
Apr 2, 1996, aft.Tuesday, April 2, 1996, Afternoon
Apr 1, 1996, eve.Monday, April 1, 1996, Evening
Apr 1, 1996, aft.Monday, April 1, 1996, Afternoon

March 1996

Mar 28, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 28, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 27, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 27, 1996, Evening
Mar 27, 1996, aft.Wednesday, March 27, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 26, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 26, 1996, Evening
Mar 26, 1996, aft.Tuesday, March 26, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 25, 1996, eve.Monday, March 25, 1996, Evening
Mar 25, 1996, aft.Monday, March 25, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 21, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 21, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 20, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 20, 1996, Evening
Mar 20, 1996, aft.Wednesday, March 20, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 19, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 19, 1996, Evening
Mar 19, 1996, aft.Tuesday, March 19, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 18, 1996, eve.Monday, March 18, 1996, Evening
Mar 18, 1996, aft.Monday, March 18, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 15, 1996, morn.Friday, March 15, 1996, Morning
Designated Subcommittee, Family and Social Services Budget Debate
Mar 14, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 14, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 13, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 13, 1996, Evening
Mar 13, 1996, aft.Wednesday, March 13, 1996, Afternoon
Designated Subcommittee, Education Budget Debate
Mar 13, 1996, aft.Wednesday, March 13, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 12, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 12, 1996, Evening
Mar 12, 1996, aft.Tuesday, March 12, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 12, 1996, morn.Tuesday, March 12, 1996, Morning
Designated Subcommittee, Environmental Protection Budget Debate
Mar 11, 1996, eve.Monday, March 11, 1996, Evening
Mar 11, 1996, eve.Monday, March 11, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee C, Public Works, Supply and Services Budget Debate
Mar 11, 1996, eve.Monday, March 11, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee A, Provincial Treasurer Budget Debate
Mar 11, 1996, aft.Monday, March 11, 1996, Afternoon
Designated Subcommittee, Health Budget Debate
Mar 11, 1996, aft.Monday, March 11, 1996, Afternoon
Designated Subcommittee, Education Budget Debate
Mar 11, 1996, aft.Monday, March 11, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 7, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 7, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee A, Federal and Intergovernment Affairs Budget Debate
Mar 7, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 7, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee C, Agriculture, Food and Rural Development Budget Debate
Mar 7, 1996, aft.Thursday, March 7, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 6, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 6, 1996, Evening
Mar 6, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 6, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee D, Energy Budget Debate
Mar 6, 1996, eve.Wednesday, March 6, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee B, Community Development Budget Debate
Mar 6, 1996, aft.Wednesday, March 6, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 5, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 5, 1996, Evening
Mar 5, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 5, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee A, Advanced Education and Career Development Budget Debate
Mar 5, 1996, eve.Tuesday, March 5, 1996, Evening
Subcommittee B, Justice and Attorney General Budget Debate
Mar 5, 1996, aft.Tuesday, March 5, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 4, 1996, eve.Monday, March 4, 1996, Evening
Mar 4, 1996, eve.Monday, March 4, 1996, Evening
Designated Subcommittee, Health Budget Debate
Mar 4, 1996, aft.Monday, March 4, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee D, Science and Research Budget Debate
Mar 4, 1996, aft.Monday, March 4, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee A, Executive Council Budget Debate
Mar 4, 1996, aft.Monday, March 4, 1996, Afternoon
Mar 4, 1996, morn.Monday, March 4, 1996, Morning
Designated Subcommittee, Economic Development and Tourism Budget Debate

February 1996

Feb 29, 1996, aft.Thursday, February 29, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee D, Labour Budget Debate
Feb 29, 1996, aft.Thursday, February 29, 1996, Afternoon
Subcommittee C, Municipal Affairs Budget Debate
Feb 29, 1996, aft.Thursday, February 29, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 28, 1996, eve.Wednesday, February 28, 1996, Evening
Feb 28, 1996, aft.Wednesday, February 28, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 27, 1996, eve.Tuesday, February 27, 1996, Evening
Feb 27, 1996, aft.Tuesday, February 27, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 26, 1996, eve.Monday, February 26, 1996, Evening
Feb 26, 1996, aft.Monday, February 26, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 22, 1996, aft.Thursday, February 22, 1996, Afternoon
Budget Address
Feb 21, 1996, eve.Wednesday, February 21, 1996, Evening
Feb 21, 1996, aft.Wednesday, February 21, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 20, 1996, eve.Tuesday, February 20, 1996, Evening
Feb 20, 1996, aft.Tuesday, February 20, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 15, 1996, aft.Thursday, February 15, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 14, 1996, eve.Wednesday, February 14, 1996, Evening
Feb 14, 1996, aft.Wednesday, February 14, 1996, Afternoon
Feb 13, 1996, aft.Tuesday, February 13, 1996, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 1:00 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490