Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 23, Session 1 (1993-1994)
Legislature 23, Session 1 (1993-1994)

November 1993

Nov 9, 1993, eve.Tuesday, November 9, 1993, Evening
Nov 9, 1993, aft.Tuesday, November 9, 1993, Afternoon
Nov 8, 1993, eve.Monday, November 8, 1993, Evening
Nov 8, 1993, aft.Monday, November 8, 1993, Afternoon
Nov 4, 1993, aft.Thursday, November 4, 1993, Afternoon
Nov 3, 1993, eve.Wednesday, November 3, 1993, Evening
Nov 3, 1993, aft.Wednesday, November 3, 1993, Afternoon
Nov 2, 1993, eve.Tuesday, November 2, 1993, Evening
Nov 2, 1993, aft.Tuesday, November 2, 1993, Afternoon
Nov 1, 1993, eve.Monday, November 1, 1993, Evening
Nov 1, 1993, aft.Monday, November 1, 1993, Afternoon

October 1993

Oct 28, 1993, aft.Thursday, October 28, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 27, 1993, eve.Wednesday, October 27, 1993, Evening
Oct 27, 1993, aft.Wednesday, October 27, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 26, 1993, eve.Tuesday, October 26, 1993, Evening
Oct 26, 1993, aft.Tuesday, October 26, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 25, 1993, aft.Monday, October 25, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 21, 1993, aft.Thursday, October 21, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 20, 1993, eve.Wednesday, October 20, 1993, Evening
Oct 20, 1993, aft.Wednesday, October 20, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 19, 1993, eve.Tuesday, October 19, 1993, Evening
Oct 19, 1993, aft.Tuesday, October 19, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 18, 1993, eve.Monday, October 18, 1993, Evening
Oct 18, 1993, aft.Monday, October 18, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 14, 1993, aft.Thursday, October 14, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 13, 1993, eve.Wednesday, October 13, 1993, Evening
Oct 13, 1993, aft.Wednesday, October 13, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 7, 1993, aft.Thursday, October 7, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 6, 1993, eve.Wednesday, October 6, 1993, Evening
Oct 6, 1993, aft.Wednesday, October 6, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 5, 1993, eve.Tuesday, October 5, 1993, Evening
Oct 5, 1993, aft.Tuesday, October 5, 1993, Afternoon
Oct 4, 1993, eve.Monday, October 4, 1993, Evening
Oct 4, 1993, aft.Monday, October 4, 1993, Afternoon

September 1993

Sep 30, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 30, 1993, Afternoon
Executive Council Subcommittee
Sep 30, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 30, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 29, 1993, eve.Wednesday, September 29, 1993, Evening
Sep 29, 1993, aft.Wednesday, September 29, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 28, 1993, eve.Tuesday, September 28, 1993, Evening
Sep 28, 1993, aft.Tuesday, September 28, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 27, 1993, eve.Monday, September 27, 1993, Evening
Sep 27, 1993, aft.Monday, September 27, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 24, 1993, morn.Friday, September 24, 1993, Morning
Executive Council Subcommittee
Sep 23, 1993, eve.Thursday, September 23, 1993, Evening
Health Subcommittee
Sep 23, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 23, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 22, 1993, eve.Wednesday, September 22, 1993, Evening
Sep 22, 1993, aft.Wednesday, September 22, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 21, 1993, eve.Tuesday, September 21, 1993, Evening
Sep 21, 1993, aft.Tuesday, September 21, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 20, 1993, eve.Monday, September 20, 1993, Evening
Sep 20, 1993, aft.Monday, September 20, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 17, 1993, morn.Friday, September 17, 1993, Morning
Family and Social Services Subcommittee
Sep 17, 1993, morn.Friday, September 17, 1993, Morning
Treasury Subcommittee
Sep 16, 1993, eve.Thursday, September 16, 1993, Evening
Advanced Education and Career Development Subcommittee
Sep 16, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 16, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 15, 1993, eve.Wednesday, September 15, 1993, Evening
Sep 15, 1993, aft.Wednesday, September 15, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 14, 1993, eve.Tuesday, September 14, 1993, Evening
Sep 14, 1993, aft.Tuesday, September 14, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 13, 1993, eve.Monday, September 13, 1993, Evening
Sep 13, 1993, aft.Monday, September 13, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 10, 1993, morn.Friday, September 10, 1993, Morning
Sep 9, 1993, eve.Thursday, September 9, 1993, Evening
Sep 9, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 9, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 8, 1993, aft.Wednesday, September 8, 1993, Afternoon
Budget Address
Sep 3, 1993, morn.Friday, September 3, 1993, Morning
Sep 2, 1993, eve.Thursday, September 2, 1993, Evening
Sep 2, 1993, aft.Thursday, September 2, 1993, Afternoon
Sep 1, 1993, aft.Wednesday, September 1, 1993, Afternoon

August 1993

Aug 31, 1993, aft.Tuesday, August 31, 1993, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
Aug 30, 1993, aft.Monday, August 30, 1993, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
2021-04-11 12:00 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490