Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 19, Session 1 (1979)
Legislature 19, Session 1 (1979)

November 1979

Nov 16, 1979, morn.Friday, November 16, 1979, Morning
Nov 15, 1979, aft.Thursday, November 15, 1979, Afternoon
Nov 14, 1979, aft.Wednesday, November 14, 1979, Afternoon
Nov 13, 1979, aft.Tuesday, November 13, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 9, 1979, morn.Friday, November 9, 1979, Morning
Nov 8, 1979, aft.Thursday, November 8, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 7, 1979, aft.Wednesday, November 7, 1979, Afternoon
Nov 6, 1979, aft.Tuesday, November 6, 1979, Afternoon
Nov 5, 1979, aft.Monday, November 5, 1979, Afternoon
Nov 2, 1979, morn.Friday, November 2, 1979, Morning
Nov 1, 1979, aft.Thursday, November 1, 1979, Afternoon

October 1979

Oct 31, 1979, aft.Wednesday, October 31, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 30, 1979, aft.Tuesday, October 30, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 29, 1979, aft.Monday, October 29, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 26, 1979, morn.Friday, October 26, 1979, Morning
Oct 25, 1979, aft.Thursday, October 25, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 24, 1979, aft.Wednesday, October 24, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 23, 1979, aft.Tuesday, October 23, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 22, 1979, aft.Monday, October 22, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 19, 1979, morn.Friday, October 19, 1979, Morning
Oct 18, 1979, aft.Thursday, October 18, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 17, 1979, aft.Wednesday, October 17, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 16, 1979, aft.Tuesday, October 16, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 15, 1979, aft.Monday, October 15, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 12, 1979, morn.Friday, October 12, 1979, Morning
Oct 11, 1979, aft.Thursday, October 11, 1979, Afternoon
Oct 10, 1979, aft.Wednesday, October 10, 1979, Afternoon

July 1979

Jul 4, 1979, aft.Wednesday, July 4, 1979, Afternoon
Jul 3, 1979, aft.Tuesday, July 3, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

June 1979

Jun 29, 1979, morn.Friday, June 29, 1979, Morning
Jun 28, 1979, aft.Thursday, June 28, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 27, 1979, aft.Wednesday, June 27, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 26, 1979, aft.Tuesday, June 26, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 25, 1979, aft.Monday, June 25, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 22, 1979, morn.Friday, June 22, 1979, Morning
Jun 21, 1979, aft.Thursday, June 21, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 20, 1979, aft.Wednesday, June 20, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 19, 1979, aft.Tuesday, June 19, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 18, 1979, aft.Monday, June 18, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 15, 1979, morn.Friday, June 15, 1979, Morning
Jun 14, 1979, aft.Thursday, June 14, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 13, 1979, aft.Wednesday, June 13, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 12, 1979, aft.Tuesday, June 12, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 11, 1979, aft.Monday, June 11, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 8, 1979, morn.Friday, June 8, 1979, Morning
Budget Address
Includes evening sitting
Jun 7, 1979, aft.Thursday, June 7, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 6, 1979, aft.Wednesday, June 6, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 5, 1979, aft.Tuesday, June 5, 1979, Afternoon
Jun 4, 1979, aft.Monday, June 4, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Jun 1, 1979, morn.Friday, June 1, 1979, Morning

May 1979

May 31, 1979, aft.Thursday, May 31, 1979, Afternoon
May 30, 1979, aft.Wednesday, May 30, 1979, Afternoon
May 29, 1979, aft.Tuesday, May 29, 1979, Afternoon
May 28, 1979, aft.Monday, May 28, 1979, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 25, 1979, morn.Friday, May 25, 1979, Morning
May 24, 1979, aft.Thursday, May 24, 1979, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 12:07 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490