Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 28, Session 2 (2014)
Legislature 28, Session 2 (2014)

May 2014

May 8, 2014, aft.Thursday, May 8, 2014, Afternoon
May 7, 2014, aft.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, Afternoon
May 6, 2014, eve.Tuesday, May 6, 2014, Evening
May 6, 2014, aft.Tuesday, May 6, 2014, Afternoon
May 5, 2014, eve.Monday, May 5, 2014, Evening
May 5, 2014, aft.Monday, May 5, 2014, Afternoon

April 2014

Apr 24, 2014, aft.Thursday, April 24, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 23, 2014, eve.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, Evening
Apr 23, 2014, aft.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 22, 2014, eve.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, Evening
Apr 22, 2014, aft.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 17, 2014, aft.Thursday, April 17, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 16, 2014, aft.Wednesday, April 16, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 15, 2014, aft.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 14, 2014, aft.Monday, April 14, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 10, 2014, aft.Thursday, April 10, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 9, 2014, aft.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 8, 2014, aft.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, Afternoon
Apr 7, 2014, aft.Monday, April 7, 2014, Afternoon

March 2014

Mar 20, 2014, aft.Thursday, March 20, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 19, 2014, aft.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 18, 2014, aft.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 17, 2014, aft.Monday, March 17, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 13, 2014, aft.Thursday, March 13, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 12, 2014, eve.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Evening
Mar 12, 2014, aft.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 11, 2014, eve.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, Evening
Mar 11, 2014, aft.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 10, 2014, eve.Monday, March 10, 2014, Evening
Mar 10, 2014, aft.Monday, March 10, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 6, 2014, aft.Thursday, March 6, 2014, Afternoon
Budget Address
Mar 5, 2014, aft.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 4, 2014, eve.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, Evening
Mar 4, 2014, aft.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, Afternoon
Mar 3, 2014, aft.Monday, March 3, 2014, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 12:35 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490