Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 19, Session 2 (1980-1981)
Legislature 19, Session 2 (1980-1981)

March 1981

Mar 30, 1981, aft.Monday, March 30, 1981, Afternoon

November 1980

Nov 27, 1980, aft.Thursday, November 27, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 26, 1980, aft.Wednesday, November 26, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 25, 1980, aft.Tuesday, November 25, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 24, 1980, aft.Monday, November 24, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 21, 1980, morn.Friday, November 21, 1980, Morning
Nov 20, 1980, aft.Thursday, November 20, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 19, 1980, aft.Wednesday, November 19, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 18, 1980, aft.Tuesday, November 18, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 17, 1980, aft.Monday, November 17, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 14, 1980, morn.Friday, November 14, 1980, Morning
Nov 13, 1980, aft.Thursday, November 13, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 12, 1980, aft.Wednesday, November 12, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 7, 1980, morn.Friday, November 7, 1980, Morning
Nov 6, 1980, aft.Thursday, November 6, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 5, 1980, aft.Wednesday, November 5, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 4, 1980, aft.Tuesday, November 4, 1980, Afternoon
Nov 3, 1980, aft.Monday, November 3, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

October 1980

Oct 31, 1980, morn.Friday, October 31, 1980, Morning
Oct 30, 1980, aft.Thursday, October 30, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 29, 1980, aft.Wednesday, October 29, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 28, 1980, aft.Tuesday, October 28, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 27, 1980, aft.Monday, October 27, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 24, 1980, morn.Friday, October 24, 1980, Morning
Oct 23, 1980, aft.Thursday, October 23, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 22, 1980, aft.Wednesday, October 22, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 21, 1980, aft.Tuesday, October 21, 1980, Afternoon
Oct 20, 1980, aft.Monday, October 20, 1980, Afternoon

May 1980

May 22, 1980, aft.Thursday, May 22, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 21, 1980, aft.Wednesday, May 21, 1980, Afternoon
May 20, 1980, aft.Tuesday, May 20, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 16, 1980, morn.Friday, May 16, 1980, Morning
May 15, 1980, aft.Thursday, May 15, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 14, 1980, aft.Wednesday, May 14, 1980, Afternoon
May 13, 1980, aft.Tuesday, May 13, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 12, 1980, aft.Monday, May 12, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 9, 1980, morn.Friday, May 9, 1980, Morning
May 8, 1980, aft.Thursday, May 8, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 7, 1980, aft.Wednesday, May 7, 1980, Afternoon
May 6, 1980, aft.Tuesday, May 6, 1980, Afternoon
May 5, 1980, aft.Monday, May 5, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 2, 1980, morn.Friday, May 2, 1980, Morning
May 1, 1980, aft.Thursday, May 1, 1980, Afternoon

April 1980

Apr 30, 1980, aft.Wednesday, April 30, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 29, 1980, aft.Tuesday, April 29, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 28, 1980, aft.Monday, April 28, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 25, 1980, morn.Friday, April 25, 1980, Morning
Apr 24, 1980, aft.Thursday, April 24, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 23, 1980, aft.Wednesday, April 23, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 22, 1980, aft.Tuesday, April 22, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 21, 1980, aft.Monday, April 21, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 18, 1980, morn.Friday, April 18, 1980, Morning
Apr 17, 1980, aft.Thursday, April 17, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 16, 1980, aft.Wednesday, April 16, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 15, 1980, aft.Tuesday, April 15, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 14, 1980, aft.Monday, April 14, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 11, 1980, morn.Friday, April 11, 1980, Morning
Apr 10, 1980, aft.Thursday, April 10, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 9, 1980, aft.Wednesday, April 9, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 3, 1980, aft.Thursday, April 3, 1980, Afternoon
Apr 2, 1980, aft.Wednesday, April 2, 1980, Afternoon
Budget Address
Includes evening sitting
Apr 1, 1980, aft.Tuesday, April 1, 1980, Afternoon

March 1980

Mar 31, 1980, aft.Monday, March 31, 1980, Afternoon
Mar 28, 1980, morn.Friday, March 28, 1980, Morning
Mar 27, 1980, aft.Thursday, March 27, 1980, Afternoon
Mar 26, 1980, aft.Wednesday, March 26, 1980, Afternoon
Mar 25, 1980, aft.Tuesday, March 25, 1980, Afternoon
Mar 24, 1980, aft.Monday, March 24, 1980, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 21, 1980, morn.Friday, March 21, 1980, Morning
Mar 20, 1980, aft.Thursday, March 20, 1980, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 1:52 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490