Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 17, Session 1 (1972)
Legislature 17, Session 1 (1972)

November 1972

Nov 22, 1972, aft.Wednesday, November 22, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 21, 1972, eve.Tuesday, November 21, 1972, Evening
Nov 21, 1972, aft.Tuesday, November 21, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 20, 1972, eve.Monday, November 20, 1972, Evening
Nov 20, 1972, aft.Monday, November 20, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 17, 1972, aft.Friday, November 17, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 16, 1972, eve.Thursday, November 16, 1972, Evening
Nov 16, 1972, aft.Thursday, November 16, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 15, 1972, aft.Wednesday, November 15, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 14, 1972, eve.Tuesday, November 14, 1972, Evening
Nov 14, 1972, aft.Tuesday, November 14, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 10, 1972, aft.Friday, November 10, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 9, 1972, eve.Thursday, November 9, 1972, Evening
Nov 9, 1972, aft.Thursday, November 9, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 8, 1972, aft.Wednesday, November 8, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 7, 1972, eve.Tuesday, November 7, 1972, Evening
Nov 7, 1972, aft.Tuesday, November 7, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 6, 1972, aft.Monday, November 6, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Nov 3, 1972, aft.Friday, November 3, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 2, 1972, eve.Thursday, November 2, 1972, Evening
Nov 2, 1972, aft.Thursday, November 2, 1972, Afternoon
Nov 1, 1972, aft.Wednesday, November 1, 1972, Afternoon

October 1972

Oct 31, 1972, eve.Tuesday, October 31, 1972, Evening
Oct 31, 1972, aft.Tuesday, October 31, 1972, Afternoon
Oct 30, 1972, aft.Monday, October 30, 1972, Afternoon
Oct 27, 1972, aft.Friday, October 27, 1972, Afternoon
Oct 26, 1972, eve.Thursday, October 26, 1972, Evening
Oct 26, 1972, aft.Thursday, October 26, 1972, Afternoon
Oct 25, 1972, aft.Wednesday, October 25, 1972, Afternoon

June 1972

Jun 2, 1972, aft.Friday, June 2, 1972, Afternoon
Jun 1, 1972, aft.Thursday, June 1, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

May 1972

May 31, 1972, aft.Wednesday, May 31, 1972, Afternoon
May 30, 1972, aft.Tuesday, May 30, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 29, 1972, aft.Monday, May 29, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 26, 1972, aft.Friday, May 26, 1972, Afternoon
May 19, 1972, aft.Friday, May 19, 1972, Afternoon
May 18, 1972, aft.Thursday, May 18, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 17, 1972, aft.Wednesday, May 17, 1972, Afternoon
May 16, 1972, aft.Tuesday, May 16, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 15, 1972, aft.Monday, May 15, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 12, 1972, aft.Friday, May 12, 1972, Afternoon
May 11, 1972, aft.Thursday, May 11, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 10, 1972, aft.Wednesday, May 10, 1972, Afternoon
May 9, 1972, aft.Tuesday, May 9, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 8, 1972, aft.Monday, May 8, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 5, 1972, aft.Friday, May 5, 1972, Afternoon
May 4, 1972, aft.Thursday, May 4, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 3, 1972, aft.Wednesday, May 3, 1972, Afternoon
May 2, 1972, aft.Tuesday, May 2, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
May 1, 1972, aft.Monday, May 1, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting

April 1972

Apr 28, 1972, aft.Friday, April 28, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 27, 1972, aft.Thursday, April 27, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 26, 1972, aft.Wednesday, April 26, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 25, 1972, aft.Tuesday, April 25, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 24, 1972, aft.Monday, April 24, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 21, 1972, aft.Friday, April 21, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 20, 1972, aft.Thursday, April 20, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 19, 1972, aft.Wednesday, April 19, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 18, 1972, aft.Tuesday, April 18, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 17, 1972, aft.Monday, April 17, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 14, 1972, aft.Friday, April 14, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 13, 1972, aft.Thursday, April 13, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 12, 1972, aft.Wednesday, April 12, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 11, 1972, aft.Tuesday, April 11, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 10, 1972, aft.Monday, April 10, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 7, 1972, aft.Friday, April 7, 1972, Afternoon
Apr 6, 1972, aft.Thursday, April 6, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Apr 5, 1972, aft.Wednesday, April 5, 1972, Afternoon

March 1972

Mar 30, 1972, aft.Thursday, March 30, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 29, 1972, aft.Wednesday, March 29, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 28, 1972, aft.Tuesday, March 28, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 27, 1972, aft.Monday, March 27, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 24, 1972, aft.Friday, March 24, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 23, 1972, aft.Thursday, March 23, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 22, 1972, aft.Wednesday, March 22, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 21, 1972, aft.Tuesday, March 21, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 20, 1972, aft.Monday, March 20, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 17, 1972, aft.Friday, March 17, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 16, 1972, aft.Thursday, March 16, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 15, 1972, aft.Wednesday, March 15, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 14, 1972, aft.Tuesday, March 14, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 13, 1972, aft.Monday, March 13, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 10, 1972, aft.Friday, March 10, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 9, 1972, aft.Thursday, March 9, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 8, 1972, aft.Wednesday, March 8, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 7, 1972, aft.Tuesday, March 7, 1972, Afternoon
Includes evening sitting
Mar 6, 1972, aft.Monday, March 6, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 3, 1972, aft.Friday, March 3, 1972, Afternoon
Mar 2, 1972, aft.Thursday, March 2, 1972, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-11 1:06 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490