Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)
Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)

December 2007

Dec 4, 2007, eve.Tuesday, December 4, 2007, Evening
Dec 4, 2007, aft.Tuesday, December 4, 2007, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2007, eve.Monday, December 3, 2007, Evening
Dec 3, 2007, aft.Monday, December 3, 2007, Afternoon

November 2007

Nov 29, 2007, aft.Thursday, November 29, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 28, 2007, aft.Wednesday, November 28, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 27, 2007, aft.Tuesday, November 27, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2007, aft.Monday, November 26, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 22, 2007, aft.Thursday, November 22, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 21, 2007, aft.Wednesday, November 21, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 20, 2007, aft.Tuesday, November 20, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 19, 2007, aft.Monday, November 19, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 15, 2007, aft.Thursday, November 15, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 14, 2007, aft.Wednesday, November 14, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 13, 2007, aft.Tuesday, November 13, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 8, 2007, aft.Thursday, November 8, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 7, 2007, aft.Wednesday, November 7, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 6, 2007, aft.Tuesday, November 6, 2007, Afternoon
Nov 5, 2007, aft.Monday, November 5, 2007, Afternoon

June 2007

Jun 14, 2007, aft.Thursday, June 14, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 13, 2007, aft.Wednesday, June 13, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 12, 2007, aft.Tuesday, June 12, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 11, 2007, aft.Monday, June 11, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 7, 2007, aft.Thursday, June 7, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 6, 2007, aft.Wednesday, June 6, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 5, 2007, eve.Tuesday, June 5, 2007, Evening
Jun 5, 2007, aft.Tuesday, June 5, 2007, Afternoon
Jun 4, 2007, eve.Monday, June 4, 2007, Evening
Jun 4, 2007, aft.Monday, June 4, 2007, Afternoon

May 2007

May 31, 2007, aft.Thursday, May 31, 2007, Afternoon
May 30, 2007, eve.Wednesday, May 30, 2007, Evening
May 30, 2007, aft.Wednesday, May 30, 2007, Afternoon
May 29, 2007, eve.Tuesday, May 29, 2007, Evening
May 29, 2007, aft.Tuesday, May 29, 2007, Afternoon
May 28, 2007, eve.Monday, May 28, 2007, Evening
May 28, 2007, aft.Monday, May 28, 2007, Afternoon
May 17, 2007, aft.Thursday, May 17, 2007, Afternoon
May 16, 2007, eve.Wednesday, May 16, 2007, Evening
May 16, 2007, aft.Wednesday, May 16, 2007, Afternoon
May 15, 2007, eve.Tuesday, May 15, 2007, Evening
May 15, 2007, aft.Tuesday, May 15, 2007, Afternoon
May 14, 2007, eve.Monday, May 14, 2007, Evening
May 14, 2007, aft.Monday, May 14, 2007, Afternoon
May 10, 2007, aft.Thursday, May 10, 2007, Afternoon
May 9, 2007, eve.Wednesday, May 9, 2007, Evening
May 9, 2007, aft.Wednesday, May 9, 2007, Afternoon
May 8, 2007, eve.Tuesday, May 8, 2007, Evening
May 8, 2007, aft.Tuesday, May 8, 2007, Afternoon
May 7, 2007, aft.Monday, May 7, 2007, Afternoon
May 3, 2007, aft.Thursday, May 3, 2007, Afternoon
May 2, 2007, aft.Wednesday, May 2, 2007, Afternoon
May 1, 2007, aft.Tuesday, May 1, 2007, Afternoon

April 2007

Apr 30, 2007, aft.Monday, April 30, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 19, 2007, aft.Thursday, April 19, 2007, Afternoon
Budget Address
Apr 18, 2007, aft.Wednesday, April 18, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 17, 2007, aft.Tuesday, April 17, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 16, 2007, aft.Monday, April 16, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 12, 2007, aft.Thursday, April 12, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 11, 2007, aft.Wednesday, April 11, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 10, 2007, aft.Tuesday, April 10, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 5, 2007, aft.Thursday, April 5, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 4, 2007, aft.Wednesday, April 4, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 3, 2007, aft.Tuesday, April 3, 2007, Afternoon
Apr 2, 2007, aft.Monday, April 2, 2007, Afternoon

March 2007

Mar 22, 2007, aft.Thursday, March 22, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 21, 2007, aft.Wednesday, March 21, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 20, 2007, aft.Tuesday, March 20, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 19, 2007, aft.Monday, March 19, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 15, 2007, aft.Thursday, March 15, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 14, 2007, aft.Wednesday, March 14, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 13, 2007, aft.Tuesday, March 13, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 12, 2007, eve.Monday, March 12, 2007, Evening
Mar 12, 2007, aft.Monday, March 12, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 8, 2007, aft.Thursday, March 8, 2007, Afternoon
Mar 7, 2007, aft.Wednesday, March 7, 2007, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-10 4:23 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490