Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 21, Session 2 (1987-1988)
Legislature 21, Session 2 (1987-1988)

December 1987

Dec 10, 1987, eve.Thursday, December 10, 1987, Evening
Dec 10, 1987, aft.Thursday, December 10, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 9, 1987, aft.Wednesday, December 9, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 8, 1987, aft.Tuesday, December 8, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 7, 1987, eve.Monday, December 7, 1987, Evening
Dec 7, 1987, aft.Monday, December 7, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 4, 1987, morn.Friday, December 4, 1987, Morning
Dec 3, 1987, eve.Thursday, December 3, 1987, Evening
Dec 3, 1987, aft.Thursday, December 3, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 2, 1987, aft.Wednesday, December 2, 1987, Afternoon
Dec 1, 1987, aft.Tuesday, December 1, 1987, Afternoon

November 1987

Nov 30, 1987, aft.Monday, November 30, 1987, Afternoon
Nov 27, 1987, morn.Friday, November 27, 1987, Morning
Nov 26, 1987, aft.Thursday, November 26, 1987, Afternoon
Nov 25, 1987, aft.Wednesday, November 25, 1987, Afternoon
Nov 24, 1987, aft.Tuesday, November 24, 1987, Afternoon
Nov 23, 1987, aft.Monday, November 23, 1987, Afternoon

June 1987

Jun 17, 1987, aft.Wednesday, June 17, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 16, 1987, aft.Tuesday, June 16, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 15, 1987, eve.Monday, June 15, 1987, Evening
Jun 15, 1987, aft.Monday, June 15, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 12, 1987, morn.Friday, June 12, 1987, Morning
Jun 11, 1987, eve.Thursday, June 11, 1987, Evening
Jun 11, 1987, aft.Thursday, June 11, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 10, 1987, aft.Wednesday, June 10, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 9, 1987, eve.Tuesday, June 9, 1987, Evening
Jun 9, 1987, aft.Tuesday, June 9, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 8, 1987, eve.Monday, June 8, 1987, Evening
Jun 8, 1987, aft.Monday, June 8, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 5, 1987, morn.Friday, June 5, 1987, Morning
Jun 4, 1987, eve.Thursday, June 4, 1987, Evening
Jun 4, 1987, aft.Thursday, June 4, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 3, 1987, aft.Wednesday, June 3, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 2, 1987, eve.Tuesday, June 2, 1987, Evening
Jun 2, 1987, aft.Tuesday, June 2, 1987, Afternoon
Jun 1, 1987, eve.Monday, June 1, 1987, Evening
Jun 1, 1987, aft.Monday, June 1, 1987, Afternoon

May 1987

May 29, 1987, morn.Friday, May 29, 1987, Morning
May 28, 1987, eve.Thursday, May 28, 1987, Evening
May 28, 1987, aft.Thursday, May 28, 1987, Afternoon
May 27, 1987, aft.Wednesday, May 27, 1987, Afternoon
May 26, 1987, eve.Tuesday, May 26, 1987, Evening
May 26, 1987, aft.Tuesday, May 26, 1987, Afternoon
May 25, 1987, aft.Monday, May 25, 1987, Afternoon
May 22, 1987, morn.Friday, May 22, 1987, Morning
May 21, 1987, eve.Thursday, May 21, 1987, Evening
May 21, 1987, aft.Thursday, May 21, 1987, Afternoon
May 20, 1987, aft.Wednesday, May 20, 1987, Afternoon
May 19, 1987, eve.Tuesday, May 19, 1987, Evening
May 19, 1987, aft.Tuesday, May 19, 1987, Afternoon
May 15, 1987, morn.Friday, May 15, 1987, Morning
May 14, 1987, eve.Thursday, May 14, 1987, Evening
May 14, 1987, aft.Thursday, May 14, 1987, Afternoon
May 13, 1987, aft.Wednesday, May 13, 1987, Afternoon
May 12, 1987, aft.Tuesday, May 12, 1987, Afternoon
May 11, 1987, aft.Monday, May 11, 1987, Afternoon
May 8, 1987, morn.Friday, May 8, 1987, Morning
May 7, 1987, eve.Thursday, May 7, 1987, Evening
May 7, 1987, aft.Thursday, May 7, 1987, Afternoon
May 6, 1987, aft.Wednesday, May 6, 1987, Afternoon
May 5, 1987, eve.Tuesday, May 5, 1987, Evening
May 5, 1987, aft.Tuesday, May 5, 1987, Afternoon
May 4, 1987, aft.Monday, May 4, 1987, Afternoon
May 1, 1987, morn.Friday, May 1, 1987, Morning

April 1987

Apr 30, 1987, eve.Thursday, April 30, 1987, Evening
Apr 30, 1987, aft.Thursday, April 30, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 29, 1987, aft.Wednesday, April 29, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 28, 1987, eve.Tuesday, April 28, 1987, Evening
Apr 28, 1987, aft.Tuesday, April 28, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 27, 1987, eve.Monday, April 27, 1987, Evening
Apr 27, 1987, aft.Monday, April 27, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 15, 1987, aft.Wednesday, April 15, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 14, 1987, aft.Tuesday, April 14, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 13, 1987, eve.Monday, April 13, 1987, Evening
Apr 13, 1987, aft.Monday, April 13, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 10, 1987, morn.Friday, April 10, 1987, Morning
Apr 9, 1987, aft.Thursday, April 9, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 8, 1987, aft.Wednesday, April 8, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 7, 1987, eve.Tuesday, April 7, 1987, Evening
Apr 7, 1987, aft.Tuesday, April 7, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 6, 1987, eve.Monday, April 6, 1987, Evening
Apr 6, 1987, aft.Monday, April 6, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 3, 1987, morn.Friday, April 3, 1987, Morning
Apr 2, 1987, eve.Thursday, April 2, 1987, Evening
Apr 2, 1987, aft.Thursday, April 2, 1987, Afternoon
Apr 1, 1987, aft.Wednesday, April 1, 1987, Afternoon

March 1987

Mar 31, 1987, eve.Tuesday, March 31, 1987, Evening
Mar 31, 1987, aft.Tuesday, March 31, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 30, 1987, eve.Monday, March 30, 1987, Evening
Mar 30, 1987, aft.Monday, March 30, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 27, 1987, morn.Friday, March 27, 1987, Morning
Mar 26, 1987, eve.Thursday, March 26, 1987, Evening
Mar 26, 1987, aft.Thursday, March 26, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 25, 1987, aft.Wednesday, March 25, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 24, 1987, eve.Tuesday, March 24, 1987, Evening
Mar 24, 1987, aft.Tuesday, March 24, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 23, 1987, eve.Monday, March 23, 1987, Evening
Mar 23, 1987, aft.Monday, March 23, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 20, 1987, aft.Friday, March 20, 1987, Afternoon
Budget Address
Mar 20, 1987, morn.Friday, March 20, 1987, Morning
Mar 19, 1987, aft.Thursday, March 19, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 18, 1987, aft.Wednesday, March 18, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 17, 1987, aft.Tuesday, March 17, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 16, 1987, aft.Monday, March 16, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 13, 1987, morn.Friday, March 13, 1987, Morning
Mar 12, 1987, aft.Thursday, March 12, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 11, 1987, aft.Wednesday, March 11, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 10, 1987, aft.Tuesday, March 10, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 9, 1987, aft.Monday, March 9, 1987, Afternoon
Mar 6, 1987, morn.Friday, March 6, 1987, Morning
Mar 5, 1987, aft.Thursday, March 5, 1987, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-10 3:57 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490