Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 27, Session 5 (2012)
Legislature 27, Session 5 (2012)

March 2012

Mar 22, 2012, aft.Thursday, March 22, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 21, 2012, aft.Wednesday, March 21, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 20, 2012, eve.Tuesday, March 20, 2012, Evening
Mar 20, 2012, aft.Tuesday, March 20, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 19, 2012, eve.Monday, March 19, 2012, Evening
Mar 19, 2012, aft.Monday, March 19, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 15, 2012, aft.Thursday, March 15, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 14, 2012, eve.Wednesday, March 14, 2012, Evening
Mar 14, 2012, aft.Wednesday, March 14, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 13, 2012, eve.Tuesday, March 13, 2012, Evening
Mar 13, 2012, aft.Tuesday, March 13, 2012, Afternoon
Human Services Budget Debate
Mar 12, 2012, aft.Monday, March 12, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 8, 2012, aft.Thursday, March 8, 2012, Afternoon
Mar 7, 2012, aft.Wednesday, March 7, 2012, Afternoon
Health and Wellness Budget Debate
Mar 6, 2012, aft.Tuesday, March 6, 2012, Afternoon
Education Budget Debate
Mar 5, 2012, aft.Monday, March 5, 2012, Afternoon

February 2012

Feb 23, 2012, aft.Thursday, February 23, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 22, 2012, aft.Wednesday, February 22, 2012, Afternoon
Executive Council Budget Debate
Feb 21, 2012, aft.Tuesday, February 21, 2012, Afternoon
Finance Budget Debate
Feb 16, 2012, aft.Thursday, February 16, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 15, 2012, aft.Wednesday, February 15, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 14, 2012, aft.Tuesday, February 14, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 13, 2012, eve.Monday, February 13, 2012, Evening
Feb 13, 2012, aft.Monday, February 13, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 9, 2012, aft.Thursday, February 9, 2012, Afternoon
Budget Address
Feb 8, 2012, aft.Wednesday, February 8, 2012, Afternoon
Feb 7, 2012, aft.Tuesday, February 7, 2012, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-10 4:16 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490