Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 29, Session 2 (2016-2017)
Legislature 29, Session 2 (2016-2017)

December 2016

Dec 13, 2016, aft.Tuesday, December 13, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 13, 2016, morn.Tuesday, December 13, 2016, Morning
Dec 12, 2016, eve.Monday, December 12, 2016, Evening
Dec 12, 2016, aft.Monday, December 12, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 8, 2016, aft.Thursday, December 8, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 8, 2016, morn.Thursday, December 8, 2016, Morning
Dec 7, 2016, eve.Wednesday, December 7, 2016, Evening
Dec 7, 2016, aft.Wednesday, December 7, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 7, 2016, morn.Wednesday, December 7, 2016, Morning
Dec 6, 2016, eve.Tuesday, December 6, 2016, Evening
Dec 6, 2016, aft.Tuesday, December 6, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 6, 2016, morn.Tuesday, December 6, 2016, Morning
Dec 5, 2016, eve.Monday, December 5, 2016, Evening
Dec 5, 2016, aft.Monday, December 5, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 1, 2016, aft.Thursday, December 1, 2016, Afternoon
Dec 1, 2016, morn.Thursday, December 1, 2016, Morning

November 2016

Nov 30, 2016, eve.Wednesday, November 30, 2016, Evening
Nov 30, 2016, aft.Wednesday, November 30, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 30, 2016, morn.Wednesday, November 30, 2016, Morning
Nov 29, 2016, eve.Tuesday, November 29, 2016, Evening
Nov 29, 2016, aft.Tuesday, November 29, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 29, 2016, morn.Tuesday, November 29, 2016, Morning
Nov 28, 2016, eve.Monday, November 28, 2016, Evening
Nov 28, 2016, aft.Monday, November 28, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 24, 2016, aft.Thursday, November 24, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 24, 2016, morn.Thursday, November 24, 2016, Morning
Nov 23, 2016, aft.Wednesday, November 23, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 23, 2016, morn.Wednesday, November 23, 2016, Morning
Nov 22, 2016, aft.Tuesday, November 22, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 22, 2016, morn.Tuesday, November 22, 2016, Morning
Nov 21, 2016, aft.Monday, November 21, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 10, 2016, aft.Thursday, November 10, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 10, 2016, morn.Thursday, November 10, 2016, Morning
Nov 9, 2016, aft.Wednesday, November 9, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 9, 2016, morn.Wednesday, November 9, 2016, Morning
Nov 8, 2016, aft.Tuesday, November 8, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 8, 2016, morn.Tuesday, November 8, 2016, Morning
Nov 7, 2016, aft.Monday, November 7, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 3, 2016, aft.Thursday, November 3, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 3, 2016, morn.Thursday, November 3, 2016, Morning
Nov 2, 2016, aft.Wednesday, November 2, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 2, 2016, morn.Wednesday, November 2, 2016, Morning
Nov 1, 2016, aft.Tuesday, November 1, 2016, Afternoon
Nov 1, 2016, morn.Tuesday, November 1, 2016, Morning

October 2016

Oct 31, 2016, aft.Monday, October 31, 2016, Afternoon

June 2016

Jun 7, 2016, morn.Tuesday, June 7, 2016, Morning
Jun 6, 2016, eve.Monday, June 6, 2016, Evening
Jun 6, 2016, aft.Monday, June 6, 2016, Afternoon
Jun 2, 2016, aft.Thursday, June 2, 2016, Afternoon
Jun 2, 2016, morn.Thursday, June 2, 2016, Morning
Jun 1, 2016, eve.Wednesday, June 1, 2016, Evening
Jun 1, 2016, aft.Wednesday, June 1, 2016, Afternoon
Jun 1, 2016, morn.Wednesday, June 1, 2016, Morning

May 2016

May 31, 2016, eve.Tuesday, May 31, 2016, Evening
May 31, 2016, aft.Tuesday, May 31, 2016, Afternoon
May 31, 2016, morn.Tuesday, May 31, 2016, Morning
May 30, 2016, eve.Monday, May 30, 2016, Evening
May 30, 2016, aft.Monday, May 30, 2016, Afternoon
May 26, 2016, aft.Thursday, May 26, 2016, Afternoon
May 26, 2016, morn.Thursday, May 26, 2016, Morning
May 25, 2016, eve.Wednesday, May 25, 2016, Evening
May 25, 2016, aft.Wednesday, May 25, 2016, Afternoon
May 25, 2016, morn.Wednesday, May 25, 2016, Morning
May 24, 2016, eve.Tuesday, May 24, 2016, Evening
May 24, 2016, aft.Tuesday, May 24, 2016, Afternoon
May 24, 2016, morn.Tuesday, May 24, 2016, Morning
May 19, 2016, aft.Thursday, May 19, 2016, Afternoon
May 19, 2016, morn.Thursday, May 19, 2016, Morning
May 18, 2016, aft.Wednesday, May 18, 2016, Afternoon
May 18, 2016, morn.Wednesday, May 18, 2016, Morning
May 17, 2016, aft.Tuesday, May 17, 2016, Afternoon
May 17, 2016, morn.Tuesday, May 17, 2016, Morning
May 16, 2016, aft.Monday, May 16, 2016, Afternoon
May 12, 2016, aft.Thursday, May 12, 2016, Afternoon
May 11, 2016, aft.Wednesday, May 11, 2016, Afternoon
May 10, 2016, aft.Tuesday, May 10, 2016, Afternoon
May 9, 2016, aft.Monday, May 9, 2016, Afternoon
May 5, 2016, aft.Thursday, May 5, 2016, Afternoon
May 4, 2016, aft.Wednesday, May 4, 2016, Afternoon
May 3, 2016, aft.Tuesday, May 3, 2016, Afternoon
May 2, 2016, aft.Monday, May 2, 2016, Afternoon

April 2016

Apr 21, 2016, aft.Thursday, April 21, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 20, 2016, aft.Wednesday, April 20, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 20, 2016, morn.Wednesday, April 20, 2016, Morning
Apr 19, 2016, aft.Tuesday, April 19, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 19, 2016, morn.Tuesday, April 19, 2016, Morning
Apr 18, 2016, aft.Monday, April 18, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 14, 2016, aft.Thursday, April 14, 2016, Afternoon
Budget Address
Apr 13, 2016, aft.Wednesday, April 13, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 13, 2016, morn.Wednesday, April 13, 2016, Morning
Apr 12, 2016, aft.Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 12, 2016, morn.Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Morning
Apr 11, 2016, aft.Monday, April 11, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 7, 2016, aft.Thursday, April 7, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 7, 2016, morn.Thursday, April 7, 2016, Morning
Apr 6, 2016, aft.Wednesday, April 6, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 6, 2016, morn.Wednesday, April 6, 2016, Morning
Apr 5, 2016, aft.Tuesday, April 5, 2016, Afternoon
Apr 5, 2016, morn.Tuesday, April 5, 2016, Morning
Apr 4, 2016, aft.Monday, April 4, 2016, Afternoon

March 2016

Mar 17, 2016, aft.Thursday, March 17, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 17, 2016, morn.Thursday, March 17, 2016, Morning
Mar 16, 2016, aft.Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 16, 2016, morn.Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Morning
Mar 15, 2016, aft.Tuesday, March 15, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 15, 2016, morn.Tuesday, March 15, 2016, Morning
Mar 14, 2016, eve.Monday, March 14, 2016, Evening
Mar 14, 2016, aft.Monday, March 14, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 10, 2016, aft.Thursday, March 10, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 10, 2016, morn.Thursday, March 10, 2016, Morning
Mar 9, 2016, aft.Wednesday, March 9, 2016, Afternoon
Mar 9, 2016, morn.Wednesday, March 9, 2016, Morning
Mar 8, 2016, aft.Tuesday, March 8, 2016, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
2021-04-10 4:26 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490