Hansard Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 29, Session 1 (2015-2016)
Legislature 29, Session 1 (2015-2016)

December 2015

Dec 10, 2015, morn.Thursday, December 10, 2015, Morning
Dec 9, 2015, eve.Wednesday, December 9, 2015, Evening
Dec 9, 2015, aft.Wednesday, December 9, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 9, 2015, morn.Wednesday, December 9, 2015, Morning
Dec 8, 2015, eve.Tuesday, December 8, 2015, Evening
Dec 8, 2015, aft.Tuesday, December 8, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 8, 2015, morn.Tuesday, December 8, 2015, Morning
Dec 7, 2015, eve.Monday, December 7, 2015, Evening
Dec 7, 2015, aft.Monday, December 7, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2015, aft.Thursday, December 3, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 3, 2015, morn.Thursday, December 3, 2015, Morning
Dec 2, 2015, eve.Wednesday, December 2, 2015, Evening
Dec 2, 2015, aft.Wednesday, December 2, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 2, 2015, morn.Wednesday, December 2, 2015, Morning
Dec 1, 2015, eve.Tuesday, December 1, 2015, Evening
Dec 1, 2015, aft.Tuesday, December 1, 2015, Afternoon
Dec 1, 2015, morn.Tuesday, December 1, 2015, Morning

November 2015

Nov 30, 2015, aft.Monday, November 30, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2015, aft.Thursday, November 26, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 26, 2015, morn.Thursday, November 26, 2015, Morning
Nov 25, 2015, aft.Wednesday, November 25, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 25, 2015, morn.Wednesday, November 25, 2015, Morning
Nov 24, 2015, morn.Tuesday, November 24, 2015, Morning
Nov 23, 2015, aft.Monday, November 23, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 19, 2015, aft.Thursday, November 19, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 18, 2015, aft.Wednesday, November 18, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 17, 2015, aft.Tuesday, November 17, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 16, 2015, aft.Monday, November 16, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 5, 2015, aft.Thursday, November 5, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 4, 2015, aft.Wednesday, November 4, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 3, 2015, aft.Tuesday, November 3, 2015, Afternoon
Nov 2, 2015, aft.Monday, November 2, 2015, Afternoon

October 2015

Oct 29, 2015, aft.Thursday, October 29, 2015, Afternoon
Oct 28, 2015, aft.Wednesday, October 28, 2015, Afternoon
Oct 27, 2015, aft.Tuesday, October 27, 2015, Afternoon
Budget Address
Oct 26, 2015, aft.Monday, October 26, 2015, Afternoon

June 2015

Jun 25, 2015, aft.Thursday, June 25, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 24, 2015, eve.Wednesday, June 24, 2015, Evening
Jun 24, 2015, aft.Wednesday, June 24, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 23, 2015, eve.Tuesday, June 23, 2015, Evening
Jun 23, 2015, aft.Tuesday, June 23, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 22, 2015, eve.Monday, June 22, 2015, Evening
Jun 22, 2015, aft.Monday, June 22, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 18, 2015, aft.Thursday, June 18, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 17, 2015, eve.Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Evening
Jun 17, 2015, aft.Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 16, 2015, aft.Tuesday, June 16, 2015, Afternoon
Jun 15, 2015, aft.Monday, June 15, 2015, Afternoon
Speech from the Throne
Jun 11, 2015, aft.Thursday, June 11, 2015, Afternoon
Election of a Speaker
2021-04-11 1:30 PM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490