| HOME |



Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship: mandate related to the areas of Agriculture and Forestry, Energy, Environment and Parks, Indigenous Relations, Municipal Affairs, Transportation and Treasury Board and Finance.

On July 2, 2019, the Public Sector Compensation Transparency Act was referred to the Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship pursuant to Government Motion 25. The Committee must submit a final report to the Legislative Assembly within six months after beginning its review, and the report is to include any amendments recommended by the Committee.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Note: All meeting agendas are subject to approval of the committee.