Notice: An Alberta provincial election was held on May 29, 2023. New MLA information will be posted shortly based on the unofficial count from Elections Alberta. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

United Conservative Caucus

MLA for Vermilion-Lloydminster-Wainwright

Current Member - Member Elect

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
Constituency Office
123 - 10 Street
Wainwright, AB T9W 1N6
Google Map

MLA Information

CSV Download