Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 31, Session 1 (2023-2024)
Legislature 31, Session 1 (2023-2024)
Date Transcript
March 2024
Mar 1, 2024
January 2024
Jan 15, 2024
4/22/2024 4:05 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Chair)

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long (Deputy Chair)

Brooks Arcand-Paul

Member Brooks Arcand-Paul

Court Ellingson

Mr. Court Ellingson

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Nathan Ip

Mr. Nathan Ip

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Justin Wright

Mr. Justin Wright

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.