Committee Reports

The list below contains selected reports by the Committees of the Legislative Assembly. The table can be searched or sorted by column.

Committee Members (12)

Joseph Schow

Mr. Joseph Schow (Chair)

Nate Horner

Mr. Nate Horner (Deputy Chair)

Joe Ceci

Mr. Joe Ceci

Thomas Dang

Mr. Thomas Dang

Tanya Fir

Ms. Tanya Fir

Laila Goodridge

Ms. Laila Goodridge

Jeremy Nixon

Mr. Jeremy Nixon

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi

Brad Rutherford

Mr. Brad Rutherford

R.J. Sigurdson

Mr. R.J. Sigurdson

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.