Previous Business

The links below provide detailed information about specific matters previously reviewed by the committee.

Committee Members (9)

Ronald Orr

Mr. Ronald Orr (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Mr. David Eggen

Michaela Glasgo

Ms. Michaela Glasgo

Christina Gray

Ms. Christina Gray

Matt Jones

Mr. Matt Jones

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.