Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2022)
Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2022)
Date Transcript
December 2021
Dec 16, 2021
1/24/2022 8:12 PM

Committee Members (9)

Jordan Walker

Mr. Jordan Walker (Chair)

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton (Deputy Chair)

Tracy Allard

Mrs. Tracy Allard

Jon Carson

Member Jon Carson

Thomas Dang

Mr. Thomas Dang

Devin Dreeshen

Mr. Devin Dreeshen

Kathleen Ganley

Ms. Kathleen Ganley

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.