Ethics and Accountability Committee Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 29, Session 2 (2016-2017)
Legislature 29, Session 2 (2016-2017)

September 2016

Fri, Sep 23, 2016Friday, September 23, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Mon, Sep 19, 2016Monday, September 19, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Mon, Sep 12, 2016Monday, September 12, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review
Fri, Sep 9, 2016Friday, September 9, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Thu, Sep 8, 2016Thursday, September 8, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review

August 2016

Tue, Aug 16, 2016Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Conflicts of Interest Act Review
Mon, Aug 15, 2016Monday, August 15, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Wed, Aug 10, 2016Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review

July 2016

Wed, Jul 27, 2016Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Tue, Jul 26, 2016Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review
Wed, Jul 6, 2016Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review

June 2016

Fri, Jun 17, 2016Friday, June 17, 2016
Election Act Review
Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act Review
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review

May 2016

Fri, May 27, 2016Friday, May 27, 2016
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review
Thu, May 19, 2016Thursday, May 19, 2016
Tue, May 10, 2016Tuesday, May 10, 2016

April 2016

Fri, Apr 15, 2016Friday, April 15, 2016
Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Act Review
09/23/2020 13:37

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490