Public Accounts Committee Transcripts

The transcripts database includes both simple and advanced search functions for Assembly and committee proceedings.


Subject indexes list topics, places, people, Assembly business and procedural matters, and more, as discussed or occurring in the Assembly.

Access Transcripts

Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020)
Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020)

December 2020

Tue, Dec 1, 2020Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Indigenous Relations

November 2020

Tue, Nov 24, 2020Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tue, Nov 17, 2020Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Executive Council

October 2020

Tue, Oct 27, 2020Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Municipal Affairs
Fri, Oct 2, 2020Friday, October 2, 2020

July 2020

Tue, Jul 14, 2020Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Labour and Immigration
Tue, Jul 7, 2020Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Economic Development, Trade and Tourism
Alberta Enterprise Corporation
Alberta Innovates

June 2020

Tue, Jun 30, 2020Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Children's Services
Tue, Jun 23, 2020Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Treasury Board and Finance
ATB Financial
Tue, Jun 9, 2020Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Transportation
Tue, Jun 2, 2020Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Infrastructure

May 2020

Tue, May 26, 2020Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Advanced Education
University of Calgary
Tue, May 12, 2020Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Seniors and Housing
Calgary Housing Company
Capital Region Housing
Tue, May 5, 2020Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Agriculture and Forestry

April 2020

Mon, Apr 27, 2020Monday, April 27, 2020
2020-12-05 7:57 AM

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Contact

Parliamentary Programs

Call: 780.427.2490