Notice: An Alberta provincial election was held on May 29, 2023. New MLA information will be posted shortly based on the unofficial count from Elections Alberta. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips, ECA

New Democratic Party

MLA for Lethbridge-West

Current Member - Member Elect

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
Constituency Office
#110, 410 Stafford Dr. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2L2
Google Map

Constituency Map


MLA Information

CSV Download