Jason Nixon

Jason Nixon, ECA

President of the Treasury Board
Minister of Finance
Government House Leader

United Conservative Caucus

MLA for Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre

Current Member

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
208 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue NW
Edmonton, T5K 2B6
Phone Pending
Fax Pending
Constituency Office
Box 1547
101 - 6 Street SW
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0
Google Map
Satellite Office
4912 - 50 Street
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1G7
Google Map

MLA Information

CSV Download