Nate Horner

Nate Horner, ECA

President of Treasury Board
Minister of Finance

United Conservative Caucus

MLA for Drumheller-Stettler

Current Member

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
208 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2B6
Constituency Office - Mailing Address for Constituency
Box 1929
Bay 400, 300 South Railway Avenue East
Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0
Google Map
Satellite Office
4905 - 44 Avenue
Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Google Map

Constituency Map


MLA Information

CSV Download