The Third Session of the 30th Legislature is prorogued. The Fourth Session will begin on November 29, 2022.

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

United Conservative Caucus

MLA for Vermilion-Lloydminster-Wainwright

Current Member

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
6th Floor
9820 - 107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Constituency Office
123 - 10 Street
Wainwright, AB T9W 1N6
Google Map

MLA Information

CSV Download