The Third Session of the 30th Legislature is prorogued. The Fourth Session will begin on November 29, 2022.

Jordan Walker

Mr. Jordan Walker

United Conservative Caucus

MLA for Sherwood Park

Current Member

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Legislature Office
6th Floor
9820 - 107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Constituency Office
Athabasca Professional Building
#105, 80 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4W6
Google Map

Constituency Map

Sherwood Park

MLA Information

CSV Download