Notice: An Alberta provincial election will be held on Monday, May 29, 2023. There are no Members of the Legislative Assembly until the results of the general election become official. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Danielle Smith

The Honourable Danielle Smith, ECA

Premier of Alberta
President of Executive Council
Minister of Intergovernmental Relations

Former Member

Introductory Video

Watch the Member's Introductory Video.

Constituency Map

MLA Information

CSV Download