Committee Reports

The list below contains selected reports by the Committees of the Legislative Assembly. The table can be searched or sorted by column.

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Chair)

Rod Loyola

Member Rod Loyola (Deputy Chair)

Parmeet Boparai

Member Parmeet Singh Boparai

Scott Cyr

Mr. Scott Cyr

Chantelle de Jonge

Ms Chantelle de Jonge

Sarah Elmeligi

Member Sarah Elmeligi

Rhiannon Hoyle

Member Rhiannon Hoyle

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Justin Wright

Mr. Justin Wright

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.