Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
October 2020
Oct 21, 2020
July 2020
Jul 31, 2020
Alberta Construction Association
March 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Advanced Education Budget Debate
Mar 3, 2020
Labour and Immigration Budget Debate
01/18/2021 11:04

Committee Members (12)

Nathan Neudorf

Mr. Nathan Neudorf (Chair)

Nicole Goehring

Ms. Nicole Goehring (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Ms. Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Drew Barnes

Mr. Drew Barnes

Deron Bilous

Mr. Deron Bilous

Thomas Dang

Mr. Thomas Dang

Nate Horner

Mr. Nate Horner

Janis Irwin

Member Janis Irwin

Roger Reid

Mr. Roger Reid

Miranda Rosin

Ms. Miranda Rosin

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Devinder Toor

Mr. Devinder Toor

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.